We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic! Stay here!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BNA Hotel Nashville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BNA Hotel Nashville to your Saves list
BNA Hotel Nashville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   911 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #80 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Fantastic! Stay here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2011

The Fairfield Inn is a consistent product. I have stayed at multiple locations around the country, and I consistently receive excellent service! The staff at the Nashville Airport location is outstanding! Every person I met was smiling, kind, and very friendly.
The beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, pool and spa was perfect! Breakfast was fully stocked and fairly expansive and free. Shuttle service went smoothly. Nice flat panel tvs.
I have no complaints.

Room Tip: Some rooms have refrigerators and microwaves.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    45
    30
    20
    17
See reviews for
42
28
13
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2011

Room were good! but the breakfast room was too small. When we moved to the tables near the pool area an employee named Michael told us to move Now--he said no food was allowed near the poll. there was no signs saying this only no glass. Checked with the desk and they said it was ok but Michael locked the door. Michael should not be allowed to interact with customers . He made our stay a bad taste and will not return to this hotel. I say fire Michael for his rude and rough treatment of customers.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011

We had called before booknig the hotel and asked about their shuttle service to the airport and the fees for keeping the vehicle there while we were gone. They told us the shuttle could take us to the airport at any time we needed. We preceeded to tell them the time of our flight since it was an early one and they assurred us the time didnt matter. Once we got there, their shuttle had 'hours' that didnt match up with the time we needed to be at the aiport. The man with he name tag of 'costumer service' behind the desk was not helpful and was rude. He didnt offer any information when we asked. Th hotel seemed as though it could have been an older hotel and it wasnt kept up extremely well. The hot tub was out of service while we were there and they had ply wood pieces laying over it to keep people out. An eye sore if you ask me. The breakfast in the morning didnt have very much and they hadnt opend the juice machines yet. And eventhough they were walking around fully aware we were there, they didnt acknowledge us. I was just unhappy with the stay overall.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Croton on Hudson, New York
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011

The room was nice, well lit and comfortable. The bathroom is like a cave with 1 tiny energy saver bulb. The shower was terrible. It took a solid 5+ minutes to get adjusted between hot and cold where I wouldn't burn or freeze. Towels are typical Fairfield flea market quality, a step above paper towels. Why??? Breakfast could have been better/healthier. Bananas were all deep green :( too. There are enough hotels in the area - at least 6 within 1/4 mile or less, that I would try one of them on my next trip before coming back here.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2011

We routinely use this Fairfield when flying out of Nashville. Very comfortable rooms, nice bedding and complimentary shuttle service to the airport. The staff at this Fairfield were particularly pleasant - we will be back.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington,TN
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2011

We have stayed here several times the past few years. It is a great place. We have never gotten a 'bad" room the staff us always helpful. The breakfast area is always clean an well stocked, if they are out of something you want in the breakfast area, if they have it in the back they have no problems getting it for you, good coffee. There is a Kmart and a few other stores close by if you forget something from home. It's easy to get on and off the interstate at this location.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

Hotel located with several others just 7 minutes from the airport. Airport noise nonexistent considering how close. Excellent check in and staff. Joy, the front office Manager always available to take care of any need. I was upgraded to a suite room, as I am a Marriott rewards member, it was just great. Lots of room, fridge, micro, coffee maker, 2 good size flat screens, small sofa and nice stereo. No hotel chain (in same category) in my opinion can top the Marriott brand bed. Pool was open, clean and unique indoor-outdoor. Fitness room small, however adequate. Usuall breakfast items, but hey they work for me. Friendly driver "Mike" took me to the airport. I would stay here again if to visit Nashville downtown, good rates and plenty of dining options nearby. I heard Darfon's was great, however closed on Sunday's when I was there. Only thing that was not perfect, is my key did not work easily a few times. Staff member happened to be on the floor @ the time and noticed me having trouble. She said the battery in the lock was going and would put in a work order.
btw - A very picky travel agent review

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BNA Hotel Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BNA Hotel Nashville

Address: 911 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BNA Hotel Nashville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BNA Hotel Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Fairfield Nashville
Nashville Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BNA Hotel Nashville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.