We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overnite stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge to your Saves list
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   412 White Bridge Place, Nashville, TN 37209   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #82 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Townsend, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great overnite stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

I had done research for a hotel room not too high in price but also not too far from the performing arts center of downtown. I found the Comfort Inn on White Bridge to be an excellent choice. We stayed in a room with a king size bed. The king size bed was a little taller than expected and there many pillows to choose from for a good nights sleep. The hotel was easy to locate as it is just off I-40. If there was a down side to the room it would be that the toilet was very low. This may be more or less important to others. All in all this was a good stay at a good price for a room and breakfast the next morning.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We strive everyday to make sure our guests' have a great stay with us and it gives us great satisfaction when we know we have accomplished this. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to accommodating you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    29
    32
    12
    17
See reviews for
35
19
6
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

Beds clean and comfortable. Room small. Tight for family of four. Not a great location. We stayed here for the rate. I think we would have been happier paying more and staying downtown where we could have walked around in the evening. Staff friendly but harried. OK for quick in and out overnight but if you want more go elsewhere. Free breakfast was typical.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to give guests' insight into your stay with us. We are glad that we were able to provide an adequate service. We would be more than happy to accommodate you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

The hotel has easy access to downtown with a very reasonable rate! Amenities were nice and staff was very friendly.

The only problem is the traffic makes it difficult to get on the expressway to downtown…. you need to go out back of hotel and enter road from there

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We know this will help future guests know they are getting a quality stay with us! It pleases us to know we were able to provide a pleasant stay. We would be more than happy to accommodate you in the future if you are ever in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

Located on a very noisy freeway. Hard to access and exit during high traffic hours. Average rooms. Average breakfast, at best. Somewhat clean rooms. Bad in-room coffee with torn filter packs. Shaky and odd elevator. Certainly nothing special.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Thank you for you response! We encourage feedback so that we may better improve our guests' experience. I apologize that your stay did not exceed your expectations. We will indeed take note of the issues you had with your stay. If you are ever in the area in the future we would be more than happy to accommodate you and ensure a more enjoyable stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Kentucky
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

What a nice place to stay. Tis hotel was clean and well kept. The staff was very nice. The hotel was full due to bad weather, but was very quiet. It looked like everything was brand new. So glad we had a reservation- for medical reasons. We will stay there again if we need to. One thing I do not like is a pet friendly hotel, but this one was ok.

Room Tip: Very nice place to stay. Get an upper room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiruBant, Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Secondly, thank you for staying with us! We strive to provide pleasant accommodations for our guests and it gives us pride when we are able to achieve this. If you are ever in the area in the future, we would be more than happy to have you as our guest again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murphysboro, Illinois
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

We stayed at the Comfort Inn White Bridge while attending a dance competition for my daughter. While others in our group stayed at more costly hotels, this location provided for a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced stay, where we were treated with warmth by friendly staff.

One particular item of note was the fact that my daughter and her best friend both brought stuffed animals with them to the hotel. The following day when the beds were made, the stuffed animals were returned to the beds and prominently displayed (tucked in to rest themselves) atop the fresh linens. Our girls were tickled to see their "friends" treated so well--not just like any other accessory.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor will allow the best view of the area and promoted less noise from the nearby...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiruBant, General Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your reply! We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay! Furthermore, it serves as encouragement when our guests recognize the little extra effort that we put forth to make your stay that much more special. We will definitely share your review with our staff. They gain satisfaction from knowing they contributed to a positive experience for our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
Top Contributor
186 reviews 186 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

Easy on and off the highway to this hotel and we were greeted by friendly staff. Got to a room that smelled like smoke, but when we complained, Caleb came right up with the key to another room so we can't complain about the service. Our new room was clean, but only double beds. Breakfast is the usual. Nice hotel for the money in Nashville.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CBant, General Manager at Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! Our goal is customer satisfaction and your review encourages us to continue to do what we can to provide a great experience for our guests. Secondly, we value our employees and appreciate them making every effort to ensure your stay was pleasant. We look forward to accommodating you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge

Address: 412 White Bridge Place, Nashville, TN 37209
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge Hotel Nashville
Nashville Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.