We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Facility!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Airport to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2521 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #20 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Facility!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Great folks and property. See Gwen Lenning. She's great. The property has a great shuttle service to the airport. They also have a great parking program if you are traveling. The breakfast is ready early and has a little more than the usual fare. Good and quick.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    86
    21
    22
    6
See reviews for
83
74
11
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maryland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

This hotel was very very updated has just been remodeled and the staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again if in the area - just one night but many great locations nearby and great eats!!! Price very fair- great managers reception - enough food for a dinner - and the breakfast was excellent! Stay at many hotels for business and pleasure and must say this Comfort Suites - much better then any above average hotel! You will not be disappointed - give it a try!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
queen031
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

We stayed here two days for my daughters cheer competition nearby. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Was in a nice part of town, clean rooms, good free breakfast and very friendly staff, not to mention the indoor pool ( a must for my 13 year old ). With only being there two days, there wasn't much time for seeing the sights, but will definitely be back soon and will stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seymour, Tennessee
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Staff and accommodations excellent. Comfortable, clean, cozy beds. They know who I am when I walk in the door. Love the new look, pool and hot tub. Would recommend to anyone visiting Nashville. Especially enjoy the free food, beer and soft drinks in the evenings.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

I have spent the nigh tin many hotels being that i travel with my job on a regular weekly basis. I have seen the best and the worst of so called high end hotels, but Comfort Suites ia by far the best experience I have had in a long time. I thoroughly loved the welcoming spirit of all the staff. i enjoyed the homestyle, healthy, continental breakfast. THe meal was so delicious I found myself tipping the cook over $20. THe rooms were very clean and comfortable. I was checked on by every employee i saw. I can say that this is a hotel franchise that I will continue to book with in my future travels.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for the Bears vs. Titans game in early November. The Hotel itself was great. All rooms have now been completely remodeled and look really nice. We had a 2 bed suite and we were all very impressed by the size of the room. I'd say the beds were average...nothing to fancy, but the sitting area being separate from the bed area was nice for people like me who get up early while others wanted to sleep. We were about a 10 minute cab ride from Downtown...or around $25. Breakfast was also good both days. Overall, I would recommend and would stay here again.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville Tn
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Due to being a frequent visitor to the Nashville area for bussiness and pleasure, I have stayed in many
hotels in Nashville. This hotel beats them all. The afternoon reception is a meal in itself. Breakfast is way ahead of any of the local hotels. An indoor pool and juccuzi makes it fun for my family when they come. The rooms have just been remodeled and the bed are great. I also want to give the staff there a '
"A" plus on being as friendly as any place I have stayed. As long as the service and cleaniness is maintained this will continue to be my choice.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Airport

Address: 2521 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Nashville
#12 Family Hotel in Nashville
#15 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautifully decorated, newly remodeled Fall 2012 including NEW free HIGHSPEED wireless internet. 100% Non-Smoking - All Suite Hotel. All rooms feature 2 person sofa bed, mini-frig, microwave & coffeemaker. Guests enjoy free parking and Full Hot Breakfast Buffet daily. Complimentary Evening Manager's Reception with soft drinks, beer and food - Monday thru Thursday 5pm to 7pm. Whirlpool suites available. Spacious indoor heated pool and exercise room! Close to all Nashville attractions, shopping & points of interest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Airport Hotel Nashville
Comfort Suites Nashville
Nashville Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.