We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great customer service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 15%
Ranked #40 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
tn
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great customer service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Nice property. Clean and comfortable. What makes this place is their customer service...front desk, housekeeping, maintenance. ...all going the extra steps to make our visit a great one. Cudos to this Radisson.

Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for writing the very nice review of the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. We take great pride in the fact that we have such a good team all throughout the hotel as you mentioned. Everyone from the front desk staff, housekeeping and the engineering team are committed to 100% guest satisfaction each and every day. We look forward to you staying with us again very soon.
Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

483 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    140
    99
    38
    16
See reviews for
99
126
37
154
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
South Fulton, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

My travels often bring me through Nashville and I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions for a number of reasons. First off, the rooms are fabulous and well worth the rate. Also the staff is excellent and always very helpful and courteous. The Radisson also boasts a well- above average restaurant which provides exceptional service combined with great food. The lounge, which is tastefully bathed in soft mood lighting, offers a place to relax and unwind with an adult beverage after a fun-filled day exploring the many sites Nashville has to offer.
Located close to the airport, but with barely even a hint of noise pollution, the Radisson is near I-40 and Briley Parkway which makes it possible to be anywhere in the greater-Nashville area in a matter of minutes. To sum it up, for my money this is the best hotel in Nashville!

Room Tip: No complaints with any room I've stayed in
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Chad,
thank you so much for taking time to write the wonderful review of The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. We truly appreciate your kind words. We strive to make all our guest feel at home here weather its for business or pleasure such as your stays have been. I will pass along to the team your comments about our restaurant and lounge and so glad that you enjoy then when your here. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morristown
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I have stayed at several hotels also several Radissons. This by far is the best!! The rooms are always VERY clean the, the staff is always very professional and prompt!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend the Radisson Nashville Airport to anyone!!! It's like a second home here!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Jill,
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your business and the fact that this is like a second home. We do our very best to make each and every guest feel the same way. We look forward to seeing you very soon.
Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I use this property a lot for my clients and they really love this property. The entire hotel staff is amazing. Whether your here on business or leisure you will not be disappointed in the Radisson Hotel at the Airport.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
We appreciate you writing such a kind review of the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. I am so glad that your clients think highly of our hotel. We look forward to seeing more of them soon. Please contact me directly if there is anything we can do the next time you have some guest coming in.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We had a great stay here! Just a quick 5 min. ride on the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. We were greeted by friendly hosts and all checked in within 5 minutes of arrival. We had requested a crib which was waiting for us as soon as we got to our room with some extra blankets. We got in late so decided to have dinner and a drink at the hotel bar which was perfect after a long flight. We finished off the night in the pool with our 2 yer old son and had a blast splashing around before bed time.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Jason,
thanks for taking time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. We are so glad you and your family had a great stay with us and you were able to take advantage of the pool and dine with us as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Nashville.
Take care,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
62 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Stayed here for one night to be close to the Airport. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and he seemed so genuinely happy to have us there. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Bathroom was very large with lots of counter space. WIFI is included and was easy to connect to and worked well. My room included a refrigerator which is a plus! There are a few restaurants and stores within walking distance, and a restaurant on site.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback about your recent stay at the Radisson Nashville Airport. Our entire staff takes great pride in keeping the hotel clean and comfortable for our guests. We hope the next time you visit Music City we can look forward to you staying with us again.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years and will continue to come back. The park and stay rate is a great value which includes your parking at the hotel and shuttle to the airport. They make everything so convenient when you need to catch an early morning flight. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and the service is outstanding.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Stephanie,
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. We appreciate you choosing to take advantage of our Park and Fly rate as its a great option and as you said very convenient to the airport as well. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are traveling and staying with us.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Address: 1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our upscale Nashville hotel is ideally situated just one mile from Nashville International Airport, providing guests with comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, BookIt.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashville
Nashville Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.