We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ticks all the boxes” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 15%
Ranked #40 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
ukfamily
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Ticks all the boxes”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Meets all requirements for an overnight stay at an airport location. Conveniently located and used by airline staff it is clean, friendly, comfortable and fully equipped.
One downside is do NOT take a room near elevators.
Breakfast although not complimentary is delicious and good value.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms near elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize about the elevator noise. This is something that we are having repaired very soon. I will certainly pass that you enjoyed your breakfast as well. We hope that the next time you visit Nashville we will have the pleasure of you staying with us again.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    139
    98
    38
    16
See reviews for
99
125
36
153
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I travel to and from Nashville several times a year and always stay at this hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating--they know me by name! The rooms are always clean and neat, the food at the restaurant is great, and you are always greeted with a smile wherever you go. The location is perfect for getting to and from the city (about 7 min drive) and you are right next to the airport for easy access. Out of all my options as a business traveler, I consistently choose this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Bob,
thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. I will be sure to share with the entire operations team. We appreciate your loyalty to Radisson and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Nashville!
Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TENNESSEE
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Great stay. Comfortable and roomy. We got a double bed room and had lots of extra towels. Jenice checked us in and made sure that we got a nice room with a wonderful view. She was also available when we checked out and was a joy to work with. We will stay here again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Thank you so much for your comments. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will be staying with us again the next time you are in Nashville! I will let Jeniece know you spoke highly of her as I know she will be very excited. She does a great job for all our guests as does our entire team.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Older building that has been upgraded nicely. By the airport, so a real convenient location for business travellers, not so much for tourists. Fifteen minutes from downtown, but worth the drive for the price. Way lower than a downtown or Vandy area hotel. Happy with everything.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay. We hope that future travels bring you back to the area, and we have the opportunity to serve you as our guest.

Regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

The hotel room and common areas were very clean. Staff were helpful. There was plenty of well lit parking. I believe there was a restaurant on site. If you didn't want to eat there or McDonalds, you would have to drive somewhere else. Location provided quick access to many parts of Nashville. One problem was our room was next to the elevator. In a large, busy hotel this made it sound as if we were in a very loud subway all night long. It was difficult to ignore.

Room Tip: If you get a room next to the elevator, don't think you'll just stick it out for the night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
We thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the noise which you experienced while you were here. We hope that if future travels bring you back to the area, that you allow us the opportunity to make it right.

Regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We chose this hotel as Club Carlson members and found it the perfect location for a long weekend in Nashville. We are exploring areas for relocation and this hotel has easy access to highways that provide quick routes to all parts of Nashville. We also went into the downtown area twice for restaurants and entertainment - a short, easy drive! (Tip: park in the Hilton lot on 4th Street - covered parking for $15 all day!) The staff was friendly and helpful, and while they don't include breakfast, a $7.75 breakfast buffet on weekends and reasonably priced menu on weekdays offers great value!

Room Tip: The king suite has a great layout, with a front room with desk, large flat screen tv, two easy chair...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us! We really appreciate the kind comments regarding our facility. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit and hope that future travels will bring you back to the area, and that we have the opportunity to serve you again as our guest! We are sure that you will enjoy the city and good luck on your relocation!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

I stayed here for one night for a Bachelorette Party and it was a cheaper option for a bunch of girls. It had a lot of great features like a restaurant, pool and decent rooms that could adjoin and was just a short drive to downtown. I wish there would have been a hot tub near the pool and the wifi got better signal. The showers and bathroom area wasn't the cleanest and had rust and mildew. The beds were pretty comfy and overall my complaints or are pretty minor. I would recommend to people traveling in Nashville.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, June 26, 2014
Hi Katie,
Thanks for taking time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Nashville Airport. I will share your comments about the bathroom to our housekeeping department as well as your overall comments. We certainly hope the next time you are in Music City you will choose Radisson as your hotel.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Address: 1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our upscale Nashville hotel is ideally situated just one mile from Nashville International Airport, providing guests with comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, HotelTravel.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashville
Nashville Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.