We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay ! Great staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Save Saved
You added Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings of 15%
Ranked #39 of 150 hotels in Nashville
Dublin
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay ! Great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

We stayed at the Radisson for 9 nights as part of our relocation package to Nashville this year. I have nothng but praise for this hotel and its friendly staff. We were initially put in a disabled suite but we asked for an ordinary room as the wardrobe obviously didnt have a high rail for clothes ect. Absolutely no bother for the desk clark to change us over, and throughout our stay we had amazing service. The breakfast servers in particular are really cheery and very attentive. The drivers of the airport shuttle bus are also exceptionally friendly and will advise on local restaurants ect and even drop you off locally if they are not too busy. The gym is well equipped and the swimming pool immaculate. Would definitely come back.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Radisson Nashville Airport.

Regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    109
    95
    73
    26
    10
See reviews for
65
85
22
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Port Richey, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Booked this hotel on Hotwire and was very happy. The room was clean and the amenities very nice. There was an indoor pool and convenient parking. Only used it to sleep. Checked in after midnight and checked out at 8:30am. We would definitely book this hotel again.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Radisson Nashville Airport.

Regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

For fun, great service and laughs, visit the bar here! Genese mixes martinis and a great sense of humor for a wonderful evening. We visited twice and she kept all four of us laughing. The Radisso has a real treasure with Genese!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Thank you for choosing Radisson Nashville Airport. We are pleased to see that Jenice provided you with great service, we will be sure to recognize her for her efforts. We hope that future travels bring you back to the area, and that you choose Radisson.

Regards,

Sylvia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Droitwich, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Stayed there for two nights. Loved everything about this hotel, well, almost everything, except that the breakfast wasn't free - that's why four stars instead of 5! :-)

Great location, lovely surroundings, spacious room, very comfortable beds, good bathroom with amazing Rituals toiletries (too good to be true! ), all nice and clean. Fast lifts. Free wi fi and a frequent shuttle bus to the airport, helpful drivers. Easy check in and out. No problem whatsoever - one happy customer! :)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Thank you for choosing Radisson Nashville Airport! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time, and hope that future travels bring you back to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

We had a very early flight. So, we stayed here the night before. When I arrived, I scheduled an airport shuttle for 4:45 am. The lady just simply handed me the book and asked me to fill it out. My brother in law came in later (he didn't know I had reserved a shuttle), and he was told that they couldn't take us to the airport because there was a fee we were supposed to pay and there was no more room??? There was another couple in line with the same issue. After some time, they finally let us pay the fee, and took us to the airport. I was just unsure why they just handed me a book to pick a time, and then told my family (and others in line) something totally different two hours later. Other than that, the hotel was fine. It was clean, quiet, and close to the airport. Just make sure you pay for the airport shuttle before you get there because the front desk clerk said this was a new policy.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thank you taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience which you experienced regarding the park and fly.

Our overnight guest have the option of booking a package which includes 15 consecutive nights of parking. There is also an outside company that caters to our non hotel guest, I am assuming this is where the confusion occurred. We will use this feedback to improve our services moving forward. Please let us know if you plan to return in the future. I will be pleased to be a point of contact to ensure a flawless experience.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawsonville, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Hotel was clean and courteous and conveniently located. Beds were new and very comfortable. Thin walls and standard definition tv was disappointing. Nice flat screen TVs without HD service makes no sense.
Overall not bad

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thank you taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. We do appreciate the comments you made regarding our service and new bedding. We are currently in the process of reprogramming our televisions to include HD. We hope that future travels bring you to the area and you choose Radisson.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

This Radisson was not up to par with others we have stayed at. The property is very tired and in need of renovation. The sleep number bed did not work and was rock hard. They were in the process of changing out the mattresses the day we were there. The room carpeting was worn and the furniture beat up. The wall by the elevators was dirty.
The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the pool area was nice. There are numerous local restaurants. Very convenient to the airport.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your comments and will use this to fine tune our operation in hopes that if you return we can exceed your expectations. Our mattress conversion project will be complete by end of day, Friday, April 18th. Please feel free to contact me directly if you choose to return.

Regards,

Sylvia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Address: 1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#18 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Hotels.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashville
Nashville Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.