We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 10%
Ranked #46 of 152 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
South Fulton, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No complaints”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

I always enjoy my stays at this hotel. The rooms are always very clean and the sleep-number beds can't be beat. The staff is always friendly and the breakfast is always a treat. Located close to I-40 but not so close as to hear the traffic, this hotel is within minutes of many of Nashville's hot spots. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Nashville. Chad C.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chad c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thanks Chad! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments on the hotel. We hope to see you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Walkerton, Indiana
Level Contributor
64 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

I got a great rate on Hotwire so I decided to stay at this hotel on my way back to Indiana. It was a stop over on our way back from Florida. I expected to hear some Airport noise as it is an Airport hotel...Nope, no noise. The hotel had been remodeled several years in the past so it was fairly decent, but a little outdated. It was clean. We did have a sleep number bed. The front desk was friendly, I got a free upgrade because of availability. It has plenty of restaurants in the area. It does have an in house restaurant with ok prices. One thing I didn't like about the restaurant was that as soon as you walk in the door, people sitting eating their dinner there was not enough separation between lobby and restaurant. Just my opinion.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jreed37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cazu247@Hotmail.com
Level Contributor
456 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

We booked this hotel through olotel and got a great rate. This hotel is close to the Nashville airport. Our room was spacious. The beds were numbered sleep beds and they were comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They had good suggestions for food and drink places. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cazu247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

I booked this hotel through hotwire and received an excellent rate. Check in was a breeze and got to our room. Hotel seemed well taken care of. It had a nice large indoor pool but we did not take advantage of it. When we got to our room, we were dissapointed to see some type of staining on the wall. We called to tell the front desk and they graciously agreed to move us nearby and have maintenance take a look. The second room was perfect. It was large, modern, and very comfortable. My only complaint there in the room was the sleep number beds which may be a selling point to others (pure preference). I would have also liked to see a free hot breakfast which is inline most of the time today for similar quality hotels. Overall, great location, great stay, and would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Nashville Airport. I do understand about the Sleep Number Bed and we are in the process of rotating them out to make way for standard beds. We look forward to your next stay with us when you are visiting Nashville again.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

My hubby and I stayed here celebrating our anniversary during the week of Christmas. The location was safe and other hotels are in the area. The rooms were a nice size, friendly service, the breakfast was good and very cheap. Another plus was it is located 10 minutes from Opry Mills. I would definitely stay here again and again!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Talentshopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Nashville Airport. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013 via mobile

Love staying here! They've added new sleep number beds and refrigerators with microwaves in every room. The staff is very friendly and hotel clean and well groomed. Close to interstate exits and downtown. When I go to Nashville this is the only place I stay now.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank iamstevenmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience and noticing the new changes in the rooms. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Nashville Airport. We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin, FL
Level Contributor
130 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

We stayed during a reunion trip and was pleased. The indoor pool was fun for the kids and I got quite a kick out of the warning sign by the pool. "This is not allowed....Do not......blah, blah." It listed about 25 rules; it should just say "Don't be STUPID".
The restaurant was very nice and I had a superb breakfast. A surprisingly good steak for dinner and very good sides.
We stayed on the top floor, near the elevator and had to tolerate very loud hydraulic noises and banging. Woke me up SEVERAL times.
Nothing real special, but clean and nice.

Room Tip: Stay away from elevators on top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ruzac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your family reunion. I do aplogize for the elevator noise and we are having that fixed currently. We look forward to your next stay.

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
2.0 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#67 of 152 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 stars 1,199 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
#51 of 152 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#38 of 152 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 1,255 reviews
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Address: 1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#25 Business Hotel in Nashville
#35 Family Hotel in Nashville
#45 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our upscale Nashville hotel is ideally situated just one mile from Nashville International Airport, providing guests with comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashville
Nashville Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing