We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a great time and John "the bar owner" is waiting for his date” 5 of 5 stars
Review of NashTrash Tours

NashTrash Tours
772 Harrison Street, Nashville, TN 37219
+1 615-226-7300
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 107 Activities in Nashville
Activities: Group tours/bus tour
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This is a campy comedy show on wheels. We'll air out the dirty laundry of all the country legends, and you'll even see a few "celebrities" while you ride along. It's the most fun you'll ever have on a bus!
1 review
“We had a great time and John "the bar owner" is waiting for his date”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

What a great time and the best tour that I've ever been on. Who cares about the names/dates/etc.. People want to be entertained and we laughed from the time we got on the bus till the time we got off!!! A must do when in Nashville.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

829 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    748
    43
    14
    6
    18
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Mirage
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“This is a not to be missed tour of pure entertainment!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013 via mobile

The Nashtrash sisters are hysterical. From beginning to end, we never stopped laughing, and it was a great overview of Nashville.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montegut, Louisiana, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“CrAzY girls! Great Tour!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

We took the Nash Trash Tour in early Dec and LOVED it! You get some history of the city thrown in with a lot of laughs. Definitely a good time!! Adults only...Not that there's anything wrong with that lol
We came up from Montegut (south of New Orleans) and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this tour.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Porte, IN
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“What a tour!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Took the tour again with a friend this time, and once again, I laughed until my sides hurt. These ladies are so funny and really provide a good time even though not your typical tour. It never ceases to amaze me at their quick wit, and memory. Will definitely take the tour again!!! This is a must see on the list to do in Nashville

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

This was a non-traditional city tour which I will tell my friends about. Our bus hosts were talented and very witty. We were told a lot about life working in the music industry in Nashville by 2 people who have lived. Great fun!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NashTrash Tours also viewed

 

Been to NashTrash Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage NashTrash Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.