We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY SATISFIED!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn Nashville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn Nashville to your Saves list
Sleep Inn Nashville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3200 Dickerson Park, Nashville, TN 37207   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #69 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“VERY SATISFIED!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

I was very happy with my 5 night stay. The location was convenient with easy access to the highway. The room was perfect, King size bed, frig, microwave. The staff was friendly and the price was reasonable. Thank you Sleep Inn!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    61
    47
    20
    10
See reviews for
45
56
12
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ft Wayne, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

I was travelling by myself, and decided to stay at this hotel. Recently remodeled, my room was fantastic (king bed)! I would recommend this hotel, MISA students check it out! Only 15min away. Kevin was great and made sure that everything was ok. Food selection is not the greatest in the area, but with a little travel you can find some nice places.

Room Tip: I had a king room, it was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

My husband Peter & I stayed at the Sleep Inn for 6 days ,Hotel stuff were wonderful Kevin the manger was great . Our stay there was such a relaxing time our room was very clean & the maids were delightful to chat with .We realized we needed a late check out as our bus back to Toronto wasn't to arrive till 7pm and they were very happy to help us out to Kevin & the staff we are already planning our next visit . thank-you

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I will defiantly stay here again. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the walk in showers are large and nice. There is a McDonald's and Waffle House next door on the same side of the road. It is a pet friendly hotel but would never know when you step in your room.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

I think we paid something like 83.00 dollars. the room was nice and clean. there was no bath tub though ! Only a shower. We had a king size bed but people with a double had a bath tub . The breakfast was ok but the area was way to small. there was only about 5 tables and a small room. Me and my wife stood there waiting for a table.Finally 2 people who were just watching TV got up and left. you get eggs, bacon ,etc etc. The water behind the toilet was leaking but was fixed the same day I told them It is only 3.8 miles from music city and the grand mills mall. easy to get to. I would stay again.

Room Tip: go to breakfast early if you want a chair.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend we've just stayed at the Sleep Inn for three night during our trip in nashville and I couldn't be more satisfied about this hotel. It's a good deal for the price, it's clean, the room was small but cozy, the staff very helpful and kind, the breakfast quite good and even it is not in the center, downtown can be reached easily in 10 minutes by car.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi, Michigan, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Decent average hotel. Rooms fine, carpet in hallway bad. Ok location, cheaper than downtown hotels and close to highway. Fast food the main option right by hotel but not too far from downtown. Would probably stay again depending upon rate.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Nashville

Address: 3200 Dickerson Park, Nashville, TN 37207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sleep Inn Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Nashville Hotel Nashville
Nashville Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn Nashville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.