We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer Service above and beyond” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3437 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #58 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Customer Service above and beyond”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2011

I would like to start off by saying that i have stayed at this hotel many times since my last review, and since Trip Advisor only lets you post a review every 6 months i have to get in all my last 6 stay's there. 1st the customer service is great, Al, Ang, Kristen and Mike are very freindly and take the time to make sure your room is what you want, and will change you to another room in a heart beat, they have upgraded to 32" flat screen t.v.'s in all the guest rooms. Mike get the breakfast ready in the morning and puts out a nice selection. Kristen makes a guest feel like they are home because she gets to know the guests and see if you need anything while you are staying there, Al and Ang are doing a great job running a hotel, the treat there guest like they would like to be treated if they were staying in the hotel. They have alot of thing to do in the area with the summer coming up with the boat docks about 5 minute drive away. I would recommend this hotel highly. thank you for being such great host's while i stay

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    68
    41
    10
    11
See reviews for
42
56
16
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2011

The superior reviews told the truth, and then some! Unlike our Choice Hotels stop in Atlanta, where were stuck waiting at the night window for 20 minutes with no one available, Sleep inn at Nashville Airport was a welcome respitec after hours of travel. The person on duty was as fresh as if it had been 7:30 a.m. and not disturbed about our late arival, and all staff we met were very helpful and polite. The room arrangement was a litttle unusual, but very pleasing, nonetheless.

Our room was quiet, comfortable, with a very responsive heating system. My only quibble was there was no yogurt for breakfast!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2011

I chose this hotel because it had better reviews than others that was within the price I was looking to pay (used an online 20% off promo code). This hotel is very nice/clean and the gentlemen at the front desk was very nice. I did have to kill a large spider coming from the ceiling but that's minor and can happen in any hotel. The bed was definitely comfortable. Didn't wake up in time for breakfast so can't really comment on that. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire, England
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2011

Situated about 8 miles from the centre of Nashville and about the same from Opryland. Very clean hotel with hard working and friendly management. Great breakfast and an array of restaurants and useful shops 5 minutes easy walk away.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2011

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and maintained each day. We chose the hotel because of the location close to friends and minutes to downtown. We will stay again when we visit Nashville.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signal Mountain, Tennessee
Top Contributor
230 reviews 230 reviews
93 hotel reviews
Reviews in 107 cities Reviews in 107 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2011

The Sleep Inn is located about ten minutes east of BNA Airport. It is a relatively new property right off I-40 east and has the usual mix of mid-priced amenities. Friendly service, although they are not aware of their own partnership with Sleep, Park, Fly operation, so beware of booking through them. No complaints here.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watertown, TN
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2011

We had a great stay here! The owners are very nice and will do anything for you, and the room was great. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Nashville Airport

Address: 3437 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Nashville Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sleep Inn Nashville Airport 3 story interior corridor Design to Dream Hotel conveniently located on I-40, Stewart’s Ferry Pike Exit-219, is just the place you want to stay. We are located just three miles from the Nashville Int'l Airport and 10 minute to downtown and all major attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sleep Inn Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.