We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Birthday Package was Awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10 Century Blvd, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Ranked #66 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Madison, TN
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The Birthday Package was Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2010

For our son's 13th birthday we wanted something special. The Embassy Suites had a great birthday package. He and his friends had a blast at the indoor pool and hot tub and in the room. The hotel staff was very helpful and polite, and treated us with kindness. The suite was very clean and accommodating. We will definitely recommend this hotel and birthday package to our friends, and hope to return in the future. Leslie Richard Madison, TN

  • Stayed April 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DNorman-GM, General Manager at Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport, responded to this review, May 6, 2010
I think our hotel may the king of birthday parties! We do several of these at our hotel, and the kids are always super excited. I am glad you had such a good time, and we will see in about a year. :) Thanks again. David Norman, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

959 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    301
    238
    161
    148
    111
See reviews for
301
168
50
308
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kentucky
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2010

I live about 60 miles outside of Nashville and when I first moved here I stayed in this hotel. Since then if I need to be in Nashville overnight this is always my choice. I have stayed here about 5-6 times and it is always pleasant. The breakfast is great, the price is low, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the location is very good. I really have no complaints about this hotel and would recommend it for business, family's, romantic evening away, and for travels just passing through. You can't really get any better for the price in the Nashville area.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DNorman-GM, General Manager at Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport, responded to this review, May 6, 2010
Thanks so much for the nice review. It is always a pleasure to hear from a guest that always selects us when in Nashville. The next time you are with us, please take a moment to say hello. My office is in the main lobby of the hotel, and I would love to shake your hand and welcome you back with us. David Norman, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2010

absoulutely wonderful beatiful rooms very beautiful lobby with gardens and bridges over creek running thru gardens glass elevaltors excellent food and service

Stayed November 2007, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DNorman-GM, GM at Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport, responded to this review, April 28, 2010
Thank you for your review and I am glad you were able to stay in our fantastic presidential suite! hope to see you back in Nashville soon. David Norman, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2010

What a great facility - the staff was wonderful, the room was clean and well kept.
Hats off to the omlet and egg chef in the morning - what a great attitude - he was so pleasant (and the food was good too.)

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DNorman-GM, GM at Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport, responded to this review, March 25, 2010
Thanks so much for your comments. No doubt the service skills of any business is what truly makes a difference, and I am glad our team made such a difference in your time with us. I will make sure I share your comments and tell our breakfast chef to keep flipping them omelets! David Norman, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2010

A group from work attended a conference in Nashville and we were unable to get rooms at the host hotel. The Embassy Suites was close, so we stayed there and we were not sorry. Much more space in the rooms. My husband went with me and we had two televisions, so I could keep up with the Olympics while he watch basketball. The breakfast is awesome. And probably the best mattress I have slept on in a long time. Close to Opry Mills for free time shopping. Just wished for free internet in the rooms.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DNorman-GM, General Manager at Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport, responded to this review, May 6, 2010
Good sleep ... good breakfast ... thanks for the words. A good night's sleep with a welcome staff and good food is about all a hotel operator could ask for. I am glad our team delivered to you and your family. Hope to see you back in Nashville again soon. David Norman, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, PA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2010

Very friendly, courteous staff; relaxing environment, including indoor atrium; outstanding complementary breakfast and complementary happy hour; very good food and service at restaurant

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DNorman-GM, GM at Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport, responded to this review, March 8, 2010
I appreciate your review and comments made on your stay with us. I hope you get back to Nashville soon, and if you do, please stop by my desk in the main lobby to say hello. David Norman, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2010

I love staying at this Embassy Suites. You can't beat the service from the staff and free happy hour is a plus! The free breakfast includes a hot bar of food including omelets your way. I stay at this hotel and drive to my conference instead of staying at the conference hotel.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DNorman-GM, GM at Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport, responded to this review, March 8, 2010
Thank you so much for your comments. I am glad you always enjoy your stays with us, and the fact that you chose to stay with us vs. the conference hotel selected speaks volumes for our team. Thansk again! David Norman, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport

Address: 10 Century Blvd, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 296
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Nashville Airport hotel is located two miles from the Nashville International Airport and just a few miles from the many attractions of Nashville, TN. Guests of the Embassy Suites Nashville Airport hotel stay in spacious two room suites and receive complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast.... Embassy Suites Hotels is the nation's largest brand of upscale, all-suite hotels. Our suite amenities include: High speed wireless internet access in guest suites and atrium. Sweet Dreams bedding to provide support and luxury. Easy to set Alarm Clocks, equipped with MP3 connectivity to personalize in-room listening using iPods, CD players and other portable devices. Televisions in both living room and bedroom offering remote control cable TV, and Pay-Per-View movies. 2-line direct dial phones Voice mail Delivery of USA Today® newspaper (M-F) Coffee maker with complimentary coffee/tea Microwave Refrigerator Ironing board with iron Hairdryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville
Embassy Suites Nashville
Nashville Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.