We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7815 Coley Davis Road, Nashville, TN 37221   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 10%
Ranked #12 of 152 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Memphis, United States
1 review
“Business Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

I slept like a baby and had no issues at all with this hotel. I had a clean room with none of my belongs messed with. There were a couple of slamming doors but again that was one night and it was still early. It was close to shopping and food and most of all my office. I told them what a great stay I had so when I go back I can stay there again. Now my home office wants to put everyone there so hopefullt I will stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    54
    35
    6
    6
See reviews for
108
60
19
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Enjoyed our stay while at the Nashville Country Music Marathon! Close to everything and staff was great to work with! Affordable and safe! Continental breakfast was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel and will stay again next year.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
84 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed here two nights, left for three, then came back for two more. The room was very comfortable and quiet with a wonderful bed and a sofa, and the staff was just great! I feel like we made friends just chatting with the staff. When we returned for our second stay, it was like we were coming back to old friends. Breakfast was nice with an assortment of hot and cold items. I like that it was until 10 Am every day - nice for the late risers. The manager himself came in one day and suggested putting dried fruit in the waffle mix - it was good! He was very attentive and helpful.

The one thing I would love to see is a jacuzzi. There is only an outdoor pool. But all in all, we will be traveling to this area once in a while, and I know where "home" will be!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

It was a delight to stay here.Gave us any info we needed.Restaurant Antonio's they suggested was the best veal I have ever eaten.Sperry's right down the road is fabulous.Hot cookies,called cabs and were always pleasant.Do stay here! Sally

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, MO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

As usual, Hampton Inn has provided a nice experience. In fact, all of your hotels do a wonderful job of trying to help in any way, even when I am not staying at that Hampton Inn, but need some help or information. This was very true for your Hampton Inn located near the Nashville airport. They were very helpful while I needed to wait for guests to arrive late via plane from China. After their arrival we then went on to stay Bellevue Hampton Inn. The next day you will find we traveled on to Chesterfield, MO where they stayed that night. Again all was just fine. Regards, Robert Corwin CEO Maris Corporation

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Very clean, pleasant, great amenities. Definitely would return. The beds were the most comfortable we've ever been in. The staff was easily available but we never needed, layout of hotel, lobby, breakfast area was ideal.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Excellent service and hotel hospitality. I would stay here again without question. Amit is a hands on manager who knows how to treat guests and groups. All requests were fulfilled quickly and without question. I can't think of any other place in Bellevue that would be as good of an experience. It felt like home for the 10 days I was there.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#35 of 152 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Downtown / The Gulch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West

Address: 7815 Coley Davis Road, Nashville, TN 37221
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Nashville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#14 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Nashville/Bellvue is located ten minutes southwest of Nashville historic downtown, Titans Stadium, Bridgestone Arena universities, shopping, parks and attractions. Hike, bike or horseback ride on Natchez Trace Parkway. Tour Belle Meade Plantation built in 1853. Set on 30 acres, the historic site represents the history of local agriculture and thoroughbred breeding. Stroll through Cheekwood Botanical Gardens. Play a round of golf on one of Nashville’s courses. Learn about country music’s past at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. See up and coming acts or even some famous performers at historic Ryman Auditorium, The Grand Ole Opry, the Loveless Cafe or Bluebird Café. Tour Vanderbilt University, just nine miles from the hotel. Nashville hosts a number of annual events, from the popular Iroqouis Steeplechase equestrian event to CMA Fanfair and the Music City Marathon.Whether you’re visiting Nashville for business, family vacation or a weekend football getaway to see the Vanderbilt Commodores or Tennessee Titans, enjoy our comfortable guest rooms with free high-speed internet access and 32 inch flat screen LCD TVs with 75 channels of HD programming including 6 HBO and 3 ESPN channels. Prop your laptop on our handy lap desk and work while you watch TV or relax on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Stay active and work out in the fitness center or catch up with work in the free 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-i-40-West Hotel Nashville
Nashville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Nashville Bellevue i 40

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.