We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2640 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #34 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Mentor, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We found this hotel on line and was so happy with it. It is close to the airport but SUPER quiet inside. The pool is nice the morning breakfast has hot food and a big dining area. The rooms are up to date and very pretty. The staff is so nice. It is about 5 minutes from Opryland and 15 minutes from downtown nightlife. I suggest you book at this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle F, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
First of all, thank you for taking the time to review our property! Your satisfaction is extremely importatnt to us! Thank you for kind words regarding your stay here. We appreciate being your choice in Nashville! You summed up some of our advantages over other properties nicely. We hope your travels bring you back to Nashville soon!

With warm regards,

Danielle Farmer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    133
    54
    27
    18
See reviews for
145
78
18
118
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Keep up the excellent work....The hotel was very, VERY clean and WELL KEPT!!HATS OFF TO THE ENTIRE STAFF! AND THE ROOM STAFF DESERVE A TIP,EVERY DAY...FOR ALL THE EXTRA.The breakfast was good and afternoon food smell so, so good everyday, but I did not have time to eat, due to work dinner.OOOh the coffee was on point (NO cheat stuff) and the creamer, yes...This is level of sevice, I like at every hotel. Thank you!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle F, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are very proud of our staff here and they are always focused on making your stay memorable.I am glad you made Homewood Suites Nashville your home away from home for your trip! We hope to see you again soon!!

With warm regards,
Danielle Farmer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

What a bargain for the price! Exceptional! I will stay again because we travel and stay in Nashville frequently due to our daughter is a student at near by Belmont University. I high recommend this hotel because of the price and location to the main interstate. Well manicured grounds too.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle F, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind review! I am glad that we could accommodate your needs during your stay! I hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to visit your daughter! We would love to have you back!!

With warm regards,

Danielle Farmer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

The property was very good and an excellent value, but what set this hotel apart from so many others was the outstanding staff - wow! is all I can say, they took care of us! From check in to check out the staff went over and above to ensure we had a an excellent stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairfield, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

I've stayed here a few times before, so I chose it for a mini-trip to Nashville. Mix-up after mix-up. A king, not a double, a rude front desk employee, and then, NO RESERVATION AT ALL...which we discovered only upon arrival. An hour and a half in the lobby, missed dinner, and were then informed that we were considered a no-show, although the reservation had been ammended two days before the initial arrival. Errors, errors, errors. Opryland (Marriot) saved the day. I recommend it highly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen W, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Please accept our sincere apologies for the hassle and frustration this incident has caused you. We strive to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

Thank you,
Kristen Weaver
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loretto, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

We really liked the accomodations at Homewood Suites. It would have been better had we stayed longer. When we stay for longer then one night we choose Homewood Suites. Everything seems to be provided for a pleasant stay, even down to the dishes and other essentials. The AC was a bit noisy but actually acceptable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle F, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for your review! Thank you for bringing the AC noise to our attention. I do apologize for the AC noise. We are working on getting some new units. I hope that you'll give us another try! We strive diligently to create a home like atmosphere for all our guests and are glad that you noticed! We are also very thankful for your business and hope that you come and see us again on your next visit to Nashville! Once again, thank you!

With warm regards,

Danielle Farmer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

I had a ccnference for work and stayed here for a second time. First time was our Honeymoon. Homewood Suites are always the same, excellent. I love the feeling of being at home away from home. This is the only place I get a full hot breakfast. The staff was extremely nice. There was a trainee when I checked in and he was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport

Address: 2640 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Nashville
#23 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#32 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton-Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Homewood Suites Nashville Airport
Hilton Nashville
Homewood Nashville
Nashville Hilton
Nashville Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.