We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #73 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Columbiana
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Not up to par”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

We usually love LaQuinta but this location really needs an up grade. The room seemed pretty clean but the bathroom could have been cleaner. The back of the bathroom door was dirty and was missing paint. The staff was nice.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    135
    101
    68
    37
See reviews for
140
98
38
87
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, TN
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

This was not a pleasant experience. On top of the rude front desk person, the entire 6th floor smelled like smoke. We were not pleased at all with our stay. The location was good. Replace the front desk person, clean the rooms properly, and get rid of the smoke smell, and then you'll have a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was stuffy and needed to be aired out when I arrived. Otherwise, room was clean and well taken care of. Breakfast was fine, with reasonable choices. Good hotel for the price.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Will never ever stay at a La Quinta again. I reserved a room and they did not honor my reservation. I was stranded in Nashville without a hotel for the night forcing me to sleep in my car. I think what happened is, I reserved a room a month in advance for a good price and then the same week I was staying there, all hotels in the area were sold out, so they could have gotten a higher price for my room and gave it to someone else. The lack of caring was plain disgusting and all was said sorry we dont' have any rooms after I had my reservation. Poor, disgusting customer service. I will never give this hotel or brand my service in my lifetime.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
margate, florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

WE had two dogs and this was no problem. People were great loved the room. The women at check in was the best. The room had a refrigerator and microwave which was great as well. The room was very clean and the pool was really clean as well. Would definitely stay here again. Also it was only about 10 minutes from Nashville downtown.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

I booked here a month in advance because all of the downtown hotels were full. We drove 14 hours from aouth florida to go to a convention at the Music City Center. When we arrived at 11pm we were told that they only had a smoking room. They recomended us to another hotel on the other side of town and said that they would pay for the night. When we pulled up at the Magnuson hotel, there was a volkwagen jetta near the entrance that had clearly been stolen and stripped down for parts, then left there. The neighborhood was bad and there were shady people all over the parking lot. we ended up staying somewhere else that was just as bad. It would have been nice to stay at the La Quinta, but we would have smelled like an ash try at the convention. Pay the extra money dough and stay where they will keep your reservation.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

We try to stay at LaQuinta when we travel and our choice turned out to be a correct one. This hotel was very very nice - excellent service and friendliness. We also chose it because it was pet friendly.
The room was very nice. The decor is a bit dated, but very very clean. We enjoyed it very much!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Address: 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland 2*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.