We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #73 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Mississippi
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Disappointed.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel twice in a months time period. The first time was in June 2012 and the air conditioner in one of our rooms didn't work properly. I reported it but did not get any help. Understanding that occasionally things happen that are out of the front desk's control, I stayed again in July for one night. Someone in our party accidentally left a pair of very nice sandals in the room when we checked out and I cannot get the hotel to even acknowledge that the shoes were found, much less mail them to us. Its been 2 weeks now. Very disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    135
    101
    68
    39
See reviews for
142
98
38
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

I am very contented with LaQuinta's prices, the free breakfast as well as their pet friendly policy. Even when I don't travel with my dog I use LaQuinta because I appreciate that it is always an option. Staff were very helpful and professional!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

First of all, I was charged the wrong rate...

Then, we checked into a dirty room- bed unmade, towels on bed, wrappers on bed. We were given a new room which smells.

Dirty, dirty, dirty! It's dirty everywhere.

Please do not stay here!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, Texas, USA
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

A good bargain. Clean, comfortable and close to downtown restaurants and attractions. Front desk staff were very helpful. Excellent breakfast with service starting at 6 am for early risers. Lobby and breakfast area were very nice, but upper floors (especially carpets) look like they could use some refreshing.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Address: 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland 2*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.