We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay - A Way's from the City” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   800 Royal Pkwy, Royal Pkwy & Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #71 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Silver Spring, Maryland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Stay - A Way's from the City”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

A friend and I traveled to Nashville for a football game. We didn't mind that it was further outside of the city, as we just took Uber to get around.

The staff were friendly, the food in the dining area was tasty and reasonable. The beds are what I've come to know from this brand, and didn't disappoint.

As you can see the room has been upgraded, along with the rest of the property.

Suggestion: This is minor, but it seemed as if housekeeping didn't vacuum and sweep the hallway areas each day. I say this because we repeatedly seen the same debris on the carpet and floor near the elevators each day.

All in all, very reasonable and affordable. Give it a try!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    12
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
5
11
Solo
0
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Traverse City, Michigan
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Three minutes from the airport, and a short cab ride to downtown made this a no-brainer for us to make an early morning flight out of BNA. Quiet, clean, Sheraton-sophistication make this a nice choice for business travelers who still want to have a little fun.

Room Tip: free parking but within walking distance to some restaurants. We used UBER to get to a nice restaura...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this reservation because we live about 2 hours from the airport and had a flight out at 6am the next day. We were able to leave our car there for a week and had no problem with the shuttle. It was a great room, great staff, and no issues whatsoever getting the shuttle. Will definitely book again.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband was here for a conference so I tagged along for fun. This was a terrible location for getting to the city. It was close enough to the highway to feel like it was in you room, but not at all convenient to get on the highway and get downtown.

That said, the hotel was clean although getting a tiny bit rundown. The elevators felt downright rickety. And they normally charge for Wifi (it was free for us b/c the conference paid it).

We paid more than $175/night. For that price, I'd try elsewhere.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for a room opposite the highway.
See more room tips
Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 4 nights for business meeting. Typical Four Points standard; newly refurbished; staff friendly and helpful. Some of my collegaues had room issues but mine was all fine. Highlight for me was Chef Lewis along with Summer in the bar/restaurant. Lewis cooked off menu for our group for Lunch and a couple of dinner's. They should add some of these dishes to their menu. He knows how to balance flavours. Doubt he will be there long; he will have his own place in better location soon i expect.

Room Tip: rooms 210 and close look straight out over hotel lobby, avoid.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a clean hotel that is very conveniently located. The hotel is minutes from the airport and also just a short drive to Downtown Nashville. The staff was very accommodating, they let us check-in early which we found very helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Kittyme2,
We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly team, and convenient proximity to the airport. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to hosting you again the next time you’re in the area. Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ncs967
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

The Four Points Sheraton Nashville by the airport is a good place to stay if you're coming into town for a business related trip. They have complimentary wifi throughout the hotel, which makes it easy to complete work assignments on the go.

The hotel itself is relatively quiet and offers a shuttle service. The service to the airport is free of charge, but I came with a coworker and we received conflicting answers about taking the shuttle to other parts of the city. There were times when I was told $5 round trip, but she was told $10.

The hotel itself is conveniently located for conferences at the Sheraton Music City Hotel. The Uber ride there cost $4, but then we discovered that Sheraton Music City would shuttle us back and forth from our hotel free of charge as long as we made a reservation.

Night life in the Downtown area also seemed relatively accessible. On average, it was a $24 roundtrip uber ride to get into the Downtown area, which always had live music and good food!

I was too interested in the night life and culture of Nashville to try the room service in the hotel, but it is available and there is a bar/restaurant downstairs for people who prefer to dine in.

Overall, the rooms are okay. Nothing fancy or extra, but the beds are comfortable and clean.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport

Address: 800 Royal Pkwy, Royal Pkwy & Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where You Want to Be. The Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport is less than 2 miles from Nashville International Airport (BNA). Our convenient location makes it easy to get to the excitement of downtown, less than 8 miles away on Interstate 40. Also nearby are The Hermitage, the home of President Andrew Jackson, and the historic city of Franklin. All under One Roof. Keep on top of work with free wireless High Speed Internet Access, available throughout the hotel, or in our business center. Maintain your exercise regimen in our state-of-the-art fitness center and seasonal outdoor pool. Our on-site restaurant specializes in local fare, served at breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Join us for a casual dining experience and friendly service. And our function venue holds up to 40 people theater-style. Let us take care of your meeting needs and ensure that your event is a memorable success. Home away from Home. Take it easy in any of our 101 spacious guest rooms. Stay in touch with free High Speed Internet Access, watch your favorite show on a 42-inch flat screen TV, and get a good night's sleep in our plush Four Points signature bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Starwood, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Nashville Airport Tn Hotel Nashville
Wingate Hotel Nashville Airport

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.