We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice enough with great chef” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   800 Royal Pkwy, Royal Pkwy & Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #75 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Cambridge
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Nice enough with great chef”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 4 nights for business meeting. Typical Four Points standard; newly refurbished; staff friendly and helpful. Some of my collegaues had room issues but mine was all fine. Highlight for me was Chef Lewis along with Summer in the bar/restaurant. Lewis cooked off menu for our group for Lunch and a couple of dinner's. They should add some of these dishes to their menu. He knows how to balance flavours. Doubt he will be there long; he will have his own place in better location soon i expect.

Room Tip: rooms 210 and close look straight out over hotel lobby, avoid.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    11
    5
    4
    1
See reviews for
5
10
Solo
0
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a clean hotel that is very conveniently located. The hotel is minutes from the airport and also just a short drive to Downtown Nashville. The staff was very accommodating, they let us check-in early which we found very helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Kittyme2,
We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly team, and convenient proximity to the airport. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to hosting you again the next time you’re in the area. Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ncs967
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Four Points Sheraton Nashville by the airport is a good place to stay if you're coming into town for a business related trip. They have complimentary wifi throughout the hotel, which makes it easy to complete work assignments on the go.

The hotel itself is relatively quiet and offers a shuttle service. The service to the airport is free of charge, but I came with a coworker and we received conflicting answers about taking the shuttle to other parts of the city. There were times when I was told $5 round trip, but she was told $10.

The hotel itself is conveniently located for conferences at the Sheraton Music City Hotel. The Uber ride there cost $4, but then we discovered that Sheraton Music City would shuttle us back and forth from our hotel free of charge as long as we made a reservation.

Night life in the Downtown area also seemed relatively accessible. On average, it was a $24 roundtrip uber ride to get into the Downtown area, which always had live music and good food!

I was too interested in the night life and culture of Nashville to try the room service in the hotel, but it is available and there is a bar/restaurant downstairs for people who prefer to dine in.

Overall, the rooms are okay. Nothing fancy or extra, but the beds are comfortable and clean.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been searching for a new "go to" hotel for when we stay in Nashville, and this is so far at the top of our list. Great location. Clean. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Great beds. Nice TV's. Love that there are ice machines on every floor. Did not get an opportunity to use the exercise equipment or pool (outdoor), but they looked good. We did not eat at the restaurant, but they had just started serving breakfast a couple of days before we got there (not included with the room). Good showers. My only complaint was that the smoke detector light (the one that flashes to let you know it's working) is super bright and was rather like a strobe light in our dark room. Also, the wi-fi was not very reliable. Had to use our LTE service. Other than that, we were quite pleased with our accommodations.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a traditional king bed room on the fourth floor. It was clean, bed and pillows comfortable. The bathroom however was small. It came with a refrigerator which was nice. We heard planes flying overhead but not frequent and overall quiet for being near an airport. We would stay again.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffern
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Stayed here during a conference at Music City in downtown Nashville. The drive to Music City was about 10 to 15 minutes. Location is convenient with easy access to the highway.

Area is close and very convenient to the airport, but we weren't bothered by noise from the airport. The room itself was spacious and clean. We were given a ground floor room, which was actually quite quiet.

The bathroom was well appointed, and while the mirror/light combo unit was aesthetically beautiful, the fluorescence made it difficult to put on makeup. Other than that, we were quite happy with our accommodations. The shower had dispensers for shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. There was a little rust around the metal tub fixtures, but overall everything was acceptable.

We did not eat in the hotel's restaurant.

Wifi, while available, was spotty and seemed to cut in and out frequently.

Staff was extremely helpful, always smiling, and very helpful. They were all a delight.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear ADoerr,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us in regard to your recent stay. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and received outstanding service from our friendly team. Thanks again, and we hope to host you again should you return to Nashville in the future. All the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wi
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2015

Nice spacious rooms, great queen beds! I would definately stay here again.
Only small concern is noise from the planes was a bit distracting during the day
but they did not bother us during the night at all.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport

Address: 800 Royal Pkwy, Royal Pkwy & Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where You Want to Be. The Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport is less than 2 miles from Nashville International Airport (BNA). Our convenient location makes it easy to get to the excitement of downtown, less than 8 miles away on Interstate 40. Also nearby are The Hermitage, the home of President Andrew Jackson, and the historic city of Franklin. All under One Roof. Keep on top of work with free wireless High Speed Internet Access, available throughout the hotel, or in our business center. Maintain your exercise regimen in our state-of-the-art fitness center and seasonal outdoor pool. Our on-site restaurant specializes in local fare, served at breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Join us for a casual dining experience and friendly service. And our function venue holds up to 40 people theater-style. Let us take care of your meeting needs and ensure that your event is a memorable success. Home away from Home. Take it easy in any of our 101 spacious guest rooms. Stay in touch with free High Speed Internet Access, watch your favorite show on a 42-inch flat screen TV, and get a good night's sleep in our plush Four Points signature bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Starwood, Despegar.com and Orbitz so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Nashville Airport Tn Hotel Nashville
Wingate Hotel Nashville Airport

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.