We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No hesitations here; excellent stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   800 Royal Pkwy, Royal Pkwy & Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #56 of 150 Hotels in Nashville
Paducah, KY
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
106 hotel reviews
Reviews in 74 cities Reviews in 74 cities
215 helpful votes 215 helpful votes
“No hesitations here; excellent stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Spent one night here last month and was completely impressed by the staff. Rooms were large, very clean and comfortable. Loved the chic decor as well as having a large sofa in our king room. Not a little loveseat but a real sofa.
I was pleasantly surprised to see how the hotel had changed from when it was a Wingate Inn. Nice fireplace in the lobby and bar/restaurant area that was packed and this was during the early afternoon on a weekday.
Check in was quick and my husband's SPG status (he was gold during this stay but is now platinum) was mentioned and we were placed on the top floor.
Will be returning later this week for another stay. Close to the airport, shuttle service and a good value.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    1
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
2
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We went to the bar at the hotel and ordered one beer and one mixed drink. The charge was $33.46. The next day when the restaurant manager was there we questioned him about it and he said the prices should have been no more than $11.00, and that he was going to make it right, but we could not get him to make adjustments then - he said we had to find him later. When we went to check out he was unavailable. We stated we wanted to pay for what the actual charge was and gave them our contact info. I got my credit card bill today and we were charged the full amount.

Also, the safe in our room didn't work. On our first day there I told the front desk about it, and when we left three days later it still wasn't fixed.

Room Tip: I would confirm pricing before ordering from the bar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Bossen65,
We are very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered at our hotel and sincerely apologize for the mischarges on your bill. We strive to provide prompt service to our guests, and it sounds like we missed the mark on this from the start of your stay with us. Please contact our General Manager, Misty Danmyer, directly at mdanmyer@fourpointsnashvilleairport.com to rectify your charges. Again, we are very sorry to disappoint you, and we hope we will have the opportunity to make this up to you. All the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have not stayed yet at the property, but I saw that TA stated this property offered free breakfast, but after ringing them up found that they in fact do not offer that to their guests. Update to come Tuesday after my stay!

Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm so glad for trip advisor! This was a nice newly done king suit . Beds clean and comfy awesome pillows! Nice flat screen black out blinds and very quiet. Nice granite counter space in bathroom. Coffee in room too. I would stay here again hands down. We are headed to a conference at the Gaylord and for the price I'd stay at four points over Gaylord . Close to good food and liquor store.

Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

My mother and I stayed here for 2 nights while visiting Nashville. The lobby was decorated beautifully and the receptionist was helpful and pleasant. The room was very clean and the bed was *very* comfortable. We have already excitedly agreed to stay here for our next visit. Absolutely recommend for a great stay!

Stayed April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoreline CT
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
74 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

The "travel Gods" were shining upon me when I looked to book a night near the Nashville Airport for tonight. Brand spanking new (yes, I will be the first one to sleep in the bed), Four Points! Turned in my rental car at the airport and called the front desk for a shuttle pick up. You guessed it, brand NEW shuttle promptly arrived with handsome and polite Chris rocking it! Lobby is beautiful, check in was smooth. Had to go check out the Restaurant. 4 micro brewery beers on tap and Louis working the bar is awesome. The lunch menu is local, fresh and very fairly priced! This will be my new first pick when needing an airport stay!

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Dear daisy20071960,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations while staying at our new hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we look forward to hosting you again when you return to the area. All the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport

Address: 800 Royal Pkwy, Royal Pkwy & Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where You Want to Be. The Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport is less than 2 miles from Nashville International Airport (BNA). Our convenient location makes it easy to get to the excitement of downtown, less than 8 miles away on Interstate 40. Also nearby are The Hermitage, the home of President Andrew Jackson, and the historic city of Franklin. All under One Roof. Keep on top of work with free wireless High Speed Internet Access, available throughout the hotel, or in our business center. Maintain your exercise regimen in our state-of-the-art fitness center and seasonal outdoor pool. Our on-site restaurant specializes in local fare, served at breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Join us for a casual dining experience and friendly service. And our function venue holds up to 40 people theater-style. Let us take care of your meeting needs and ensure that your event is a memorable success. Home away from Home. Take it easy in any of our 101 spacious guest rooms. Stay in touch with free High Speed Internet Access, watch your favorite show on a 42-inch flat screen TV, and get a good night's sleep in our plush Four Points signature bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Nashville Airport Tn Hotel Nashville
Wingate Hotel Nashville Airport

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.