We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet to your Saves list
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5001 Crossing Circle, Mount Juliet, TN 37122   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 10%
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Branchville, South Carolina
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Hampton Inn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

Great hotel- Spot on for Hampton! The hotel was clean- as you expect from a Hampton Inn. Nice area with restaurants near. Good breakfast too! The breakfast was better than some other Hampton Inns I have stayed in. My husband always wants "meat" on the breakfast menu and they had it!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    62
    16
    4
    8
See reviews for
78
51
11
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shreveport, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

My wife and I loved this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was top notch and we lacked for nothing. The pool was clean and felt great. Our bathroom was very clean and we enjoyed the whirlpool tub. We would go back and stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I have stayed here for business a couple of times. The location is great as it's easy to get to the good restaurants nearby. The rooms were clean and breakfast was good.
The rooms get sold out easily so book in advance.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Such a nice, restful and clean place to stay...would most certainly stay again when in the area. We had a king size bed with comfortable soft linens. Staff was very warm and welcoming. Hot breakfast was offered until 10 am. Nice location right outside of Nashville and not far off of the interstate. Surrounding area had many shopping and dining options.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spoknae, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

I love to stay at the Hampton wherever I travel and found the quality and service at Mt. Juliet was equal to or superior to the other Hamptons. Since this post makes me type 200 characters, I am commenting on this fact, which I find quite annoying.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington
Top Contributor
131 reviews 131 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We had a good experience in this Hampton Inn. The staff were most gracious and helpful. In particular, they suggested a good place to eat, right around the corner (Taziki's). The room is large and well-appointed. There is a frog and a second sink. The toiletries from Neutrogena are fine. They could, however, lose the sticky notes that tell guests the sheets and duvet cover are changed between sets of guests. (Some people may not understand duvet covers, but . . . ) The location -- in the outer suburbs of Nashville among the standard shopping centers -- was good for the places we wanted to see this trip, passing through. The Hermitage was convenient. Not so for things in the city.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Illinois
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Meagan checked us in, very good, knowledgeable and fast! Quite a looker also is a nice way to be welcomed to Tennessee.
Room was large, fridge and everything in the kitchen area was clean and worked fine. Bathroom was clean and good to go.
Beds were comfy.
Pool/ hot tub were clean and nice.
Gym was a little small but had enough equipment.
Only negative was the Wi-Fi. sketchy at best with several times of not bieng able to do anything, ended up going wired instead. I did call the IP assist line, nothing could be done to fix it.
Will stay here again more than likely.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet

Address: 5001 Crossing Circle, Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Mt Juliet Hotel Mount Juliet

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.