We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a little pricey but very nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet to your Saves list
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5001 Crossing Circle, Mount Juliet, TN 37122   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 10%
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mount Juliet
sunnyvale, United States
1 review
“a little pricey but very nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

The wife questioned my sanity when I told her where we were going to stay and how much, but when we got there she changed her tune and became very happy with the choice. Staff was nice, room was very nice, breakfast was more than adequate, location was good. We will stay there again when we go back to the Nashville area. I give it 4 out of 5 stars.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
I am so glad that you and your wife could enjoy your stay with us in Mount Juliet. Nothing is better than learning that we have new loyal guests to our property. Please come and see us again and we will be sure to make your stay a comfortable one yet again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    62
    16
    4
    8
See reviews for
78
51
11
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waynesville, Ohio, USA
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

We stayed for a night on our way to OH and the room was just what I expected - spacious, modern, clean, and comfortable. The location is great because there are so many stores around. The reason I didn't give this hotel a 5/5 rating is because we smelled cigarette smoke in our hallway - we reported it to the front desk and didn't smell it in our room so that was good. The smoke pits are right next to the doors so when we walked outside we were covered in smoke by the cigarette smoke from smokers standing right at the door. Other than that, everything else was better than satisfactory and I would recommend this hotel to travelers. The staff are extremely welcoming and helpful.

Stayed April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
I am so glad that you came to stay with us in Mount Juliet on your travels. I wanted to apologize about the smoke smell. It is true that we do have two smoking rooms on property and sometimes they can affect the smell in the hallways. We are considering some changes at our property and may help alleviate some on that problem. I hope that you will consider us again the next time you need accommodations in the Mount Juliet area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, AZ, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a visit to see my daughters. The room was very clean, comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good too. It was easy to get to from the highway. Across the road was a mall and few good restaurants.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
I am so glad that we were able to provide you with a comfortable place to rest while you were here visiting family. The shops and restaurants just across the street do make it easy to find anything you may need. Please come stay with us again and next time try out our indoor pool and hot tub.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

It is odd that a non-smoking floor and room should smell highly of smoke. I know it's because there are smoking rooms on other floors but if the smoke is just going to go through the vents and spread to the other rooms - it's just as if I had a smoking room. It was like the old days of non-smoking on airplanes. Whats the point?

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for your honest scores and comments. I completely understand your frustration with smoking rooms and the effect that they may have on other guests or rooms. I did want to let you know that during your stay you were near the only two smoking rooms that we have on the property. In your evaluation I noticed that you noted that you hadn't reported the issue. Please never hesitate to report any issue that you may have with our rooms. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you find yourself in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

(10 minutes from Nashville) The continental breakfast was out of this world. The dining area was so elegant and welcoming. Every day there was a different hot bar food item. The room we stayed in was spacious and elegant as well. My kids loved it!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed our new breakfast "refresh". We brought in some new items and they seem to be going over very well. Please come stay with us again. We appreciate your business and look forward to see you and your family in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

You always know what to expect at Hampton Inns. Clean room, good friendly service, nice breakfast and almost always a good location. This hotel was no exception. Everything you expect with no surprises. I can always count on this chain to meet expectations. A very nice stay and a good value.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
I am so glad that you could enjoy our property with all the same expecations you get with our Hampton Inn Brand. I hope to see you again the next time you find yourself in the Mount Juliet area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Traveling on business to a new location, but I am familiar with Hampton Inn and its format, look feel, etc. Overall my stay was pleasnt. Clean room, helpful staff. Breakfast offerings were hot and offered healthy choices. One issue with accomodations upon my arrival was resolved and met my expectations. Price paid for this location was a good value.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bschulz, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
I am so glad you enjoyed your first stay with us and that our staff was able to resolve your accommodation issue efficiently. I hope to see you again the next time business brings you our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet

Address: 5001 Crossing Circle, Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Mt Juliet Hotel Mount Juliet

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.