We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well cared for facility just off I 40.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet to your Saves list
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5001 Crossing Circle, Mount Juliet, TN 37122   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 10%
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Jenks, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Well cared for facility just off I 40.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2011 via mobile

If you need a nice stop on the east side of Nashville, this is a great choice. Staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. Rooms provide all that travellers need: refrigerator, microwave, etc, and very up to date and well cared for.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    63
    16
    4
    8
See reviews for
79
51
11
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Taichung, Taiwan
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

This place was awesome! Great location, wonderful service! Beautiful rooms! Experience was great...the only problem was that they charged me more than they quoted me...I didn't notice until the next day, so I let it go...it did leave a bad taste in my mouth though.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

My husband has traveled to nashville three times on business in the last few months. This time I joined him. This Hampton Inn and Suites is about 15 minutes east of Nashville, just out of the crowds. The hotel was amazing! It was very clean, not a spot of dirt or mold. The carpet felt clean to my feet - I never go barefooted in a hotel. The shower was a bit slippery, but excellent pressure and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have even slept in at a hotel. I told my husband I could take that bed home with us.

The pool is indoor and heated - and large enough to swim in. Plus the hot tub is very nice. The exercise room is near the pool and was useful. There is a small snack shop by the pool and they have candy, ice cream, chips, and even frozen meals.

Speaking of meals, the free breakfast was wonderful. Omletes, sausage, fresh fruit, etc.

There is a large shopping center right across the street that is set up like a little town with a Main Street. They have Penneys, Target, Belk, and just about everything else. And so many restaurants to chose from. It is a perfect location away from the noise and crowds, yet only 15 minutes from Nashville.

Room Tip: The rooms are large, just ask for what you need.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011 via mobile

This hotel was very clean!! The lobby, breakfast area, halls and rooms were very clean. The breakfast was as good as any other complementary breakfast. The highlight is the location! Right on the I40 exit across from Providence Shopping center. Great hotel, would recommend for any traveler!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgewater,Ma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2011

We booked this hotel for 5 nights for the CMA fest. We were not sure if booking this far away (25 mins) from downtown Nashville would be a mistake. It was not. The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was varied each morning and left full. Being very close to I-40 made it easy to go downtown. There were many stores and restuarants around the area. There really was not one negative thing to say about this hotel and we will stay here again next year.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2011

Stayed 3 nights with my family and really liked the hotel. It is new and clean, convenient to all sorts of shopping, only 10 minutes to the Nashville airport, and easy access to I-40. We never had any issues with noise, the room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. One travel site I read indicated that they had microwaves and refrigerators, which was not the case in our room, but otherwise it was very nice. Nice fitness center and clean and uncrowded indoor pool and spa. The hot breakfast is great, varies some from day to day, and the breakfast area was large and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel -- among the better hotels I have visited in this category.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy Springs, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2011

The room I got was very clean & has all new furnishings and fittings. Front desk service was great, efficient and fast.

The only drawback I had is not the fault of the hotel but google maps and my tomtom does not have the address correct. Incase you experience the same thing, it's practically at the Cnr Herschel Dr and Adams Ln, Mt Juliet, TN 37122.

There's a lot of shops nearby and easy access to the I-40.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet

Address: 5001 Crossing Circle, Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Mt Juliet Hotel Mount Juliet

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.