We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Employees Shine” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Mount Juliet

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Mount Juliet to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   600 Red Ink Dr, Mount Juliet, TN 37122   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Richmond, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Employees Shine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

This is just another Comfort Suites - clean, reasonably priced, ok breakfast - except for their employees. Every employee we encountered during two recent visits was exceptional. A hair dryer that wouldn't work was replaced within five minutes and, Linda, who brought it to the room, said it was her pleasure! When we went to breakfast, Linda was in the dining room interacting with every customer. You felt like you were in a restaurant not having a free breakfast at a hotel. Already have our next stay scheduled.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
We are so very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Linda is a dream and we are so glad she is ours! We look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    44
    9
    2
    6
See reviews for
72
31
3
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Campbell Hall, New York
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Headed to North Carolina from the Dallas area and decided to stop in Mount Juliet. Warm cookies awaited us. July 4th fireworks will be able to be viewed from parking area. Rooms were very nice. Coffee 24x7 which was a nice touch for weary travelers. Great stop!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come, again, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I have stayed here for business a couple of times and really liked the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
It's a little difficult to find it the first time but once you know where it's at, it's OK.
The breakfast could have been better!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 4, 2014
Thank you for the review! I'm happy that you chose to stay with us, again.We try to change up our breakfast a few times a week. I do hope next time that you are here, that you will have a better breakfast experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamstown KY
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable rooms, great pool and spa. The hot breakfast was great and the staff especially Linda was very helpful, friendly and courteous. The rest of our trip was not quite as we expected so we were very thankful we could at least say that the hotel was great!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 4, 2014
I'm so glad that we were able to make your stay a good one! Please come see us, again, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I stay at this location during business travels and they go out of their way to make things as comfortable as possible. I especially want to thank "John and Crystal" who work the front desk for going the extra mile. Great place to stay.

Room Tip: Every room has been very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 4, 2014
Thank you for the nice review! We look forward to having you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gretna, Louisiana
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This trip was part vacation and part work. The hotel was clean and well kept. The service was great. The kids enjoyed the pool, too. The breakfast had enough items for everyone; I thought the boiled eggs were a nice change, too, if you do not want scrambled eggs. Would definitely stay here again the next time we r in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Great! I'm very happy that you had a nice visit. Please come, again, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cullman, Alabama, United States
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed in two different rooms (two queens w/sleeper) (king w/sleeper) during our visit here. Both rooms were clean, comfortable and the air worked the way it is supposed to - meaning it didn't kick off during the middle of the night!

We enjoyed the hot tub, made use of the laundry facilities and had breakfast each morning. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, helping us move from one room to the next with no inconvenience. Breakfast hostess was friendly and pleasant, ensuring all our breakfast needs were met.

Only oddity (in both rooms) is the shower curtains are hung about 3" too high - so that even the most conscientious person cannot help but soak the bathroom floor when taking a shower.

We will definitely recommend this hotel to others, and stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSMtJuliet, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
We appreciate your taking the time to do this nice review and look forward to seeing you, again, soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Mount Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Mount Juliet

Address: 600 Red Ink Dr, Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Mount Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites, a Mt. Juliet hotel near Nashville Shores Water Park.The Comfort Suites® hotel is six miles from Nashville Shores water park and close to many popular Tennessee attractions. This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel is minutes from Nashville and local points of interest including the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Nashville Speedway, the Adventure Science Center museum, Opryland Convention Center and Ryman Auditorium. Prominent businesses like the Dell Corporation and the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. are headquartered in Mt. Juliet, Tennessee. Numerous golf courses, parks and outdoor recreation areas can be found in the surrounding area. More than a dozen restaurants are located within a mile of the hotel.This Mt. Juliet, TN hotel offers its guests many features and amenities including:•Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access •Free daily newspaper •Free local calls •Free 24 hour coffee in the lobby.Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, fresh fruit, assorted cereal, pastries and danishes, bread, and muffins. If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast.After a long day of work or play, relax and unwind at the indoor heated salt water pool, indoor heated whirlpool or fitness center.The on-site business center provides corporate travelers with conveniences like a public computer with Internet access, and access to copy and fax service. A meeting room is located on the premises.All guest rooms are oversized suites furnished with pillow-top mattresses, flat-screen televisions, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, desks, voice mail, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have whirlpool bathtubs.For added convenience, this Tennessee hotel has a sundry shop and coin-operated laundry facilities. On-site parking is provided and can accommodate large vehicles.The Comfort Suites hotel is an excellent selection for those who want affordable and inviting accommodations close to a big city. With outstanding service, a great location and well-appointed guest rooms, you're sure to enjoy your stay with us. Make a reservation with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Mount Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Mount Juliet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.