We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rosehill mcdonalds hassall road” 5 of 5 stars
Review of McDonald's Family Restaurants

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's Family Restaurants
Cnr Hassall Street & James Ruse Drive, Rosehill, Parramatta, New South Wales 3204, Australia
02 9891 3997
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 9 Restaurants in Rosehill
Cuisines: Hamburgers, Fast Food
Restaurant details
sydney
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Rosehill mcdonalds hassall road”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Great pitt stop, have a bite drink read the paper sitting and watch the world go by thru the large windows facing the road.

Food was fresh service was good,

Must admit only been there once had to kill some time, but it was a great experience.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nowra, Australia
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“Maccas Rosehill, NSW”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

Hubby said they were the hottest french fries he has had from McDonald's for years! The restaurant was really clean compared to others we have been to recently.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vence, France
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“What was my order??”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

I don't know if it's a bad habit in the west but I never get what I order for... Large coke when i want a medium diet coke, a texas burger when I order a NY one.. Onions when we ask specifically "no onions".. I've given up on Maccas

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benalla, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Possibly the worst McDonalds we have visited”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2012

Chips were over cooked nd seemed like they had been there for quite some time and service was very slow.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good McDonald outlet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2012

This is a clean and nicely designed Mac outlet in Rosehil;l

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's Family Restaurants also viewed

 
Rosehill, Parramatta
 

Been to McDonald's Family Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage McDonald's Family Restaurants, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.