We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Their gluten free pizza,s are great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sopranos Pizza Mosman

Sopranos Pizza Mosman
1-1A Spit Road, Mosman, New South Wales 2088, Australia
+(61)2 99 60 60 60
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 87 Restaurants in Mosman
Price range: $0 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Private Dining
Description: MOBILE & ONLINE ORDERING with special deals Dine In (Bar, Marble Bench or Table), Delivery or TakeawayLICENSED BAR and BYO WineGluten Free and Vegetarian availableSOPRANOS has re-opened as of JANUARY 2013 after an extensive renovation and is delighted to welcome back both its old and new customers alike. Enjoy our delicious classic and traditional pizza range with a drink at our licensed bar, dine at our marble bench table that seats eight, or in our private dining room.
Sydney
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Their gluten free pizza,s are great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Thanks for making my pizza night very tasty.
I was happy that they provided for gf types and they were delicious.
Will be back. Great service too.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    2
    0
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good local pizza place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

We had excellent pizza, pasta, salads and gelato. The restaurant itself had been refitted since we last went a few years ago and looked modern and fresh. The new proprietors are friendly and helpful and our group had a great night.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Used to be good”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013 via mobile

Ordered a takeaway pizza which was very average. Too much ingredients new owners renovated the place and taken away its character and made the dining room very small. Sad to say I won't go back

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SopranosPizzaMosman, Owner at Sopranos Pizza Mosman, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Hi and thanks for the feedback. We are trying very hard to provide a great dining experience at our new Sopranos both in terms of our food quality and with friendly, first class customer service. Naturally it is disappointing to receive poor reviews especially as we have generally had many terrific and positive responses from our many customers, both old and new. Would love the opportunity to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NSW
1 review
“Heaven yet to be discovered”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2009

Sopranos is a beautiful little italian restaurant. Very family orientated, with fantastic food, great bubbly professional staff and the ambience of the place is unbelievable. Really worth going!!!

I was suprised, everything was great but it was quiet on a thursday night. This little place is one of those great havens to share a perfect experience thats yet to be discovered.

See you there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sopranos Pizza Mosman also viewed

Mosman, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Sopranos Pizza Mosman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sopranos Pizza Mosman, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.