We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food is devine” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Infuzions

Infuzions
439 Miller Street, Cammeray, North Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
+61 2 9957 1122
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 23 Restaurants in Cammeray
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“The food is devine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

First time at `Infusions Restaurant', and was very impressed. The food was a brilliant twist on Asian style. We shared our meals, we loved for entree's th `Prawn Betal Leaf/Twice Cooked Pork Belly' For mains we loved the `Massanman Osso Buco/Infusion Chicken'
Presentation of the meals was superb, and leave room for desserts as they are delicious.
The manger (may have been the owner?) was very welcoming, and even let us sample for free a new `dessert'.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    21
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

My husband and I discovered this restaurant just recently we went for sunday lunch which they do a yum cha/tapas menu (this is only available sat/sun). The food was of an amazing quality special notes to the pork belly (crisp and juicy with an amazing sauce), the calamari served on a salad of crisp green apple and small amount of chill - the prawns were fantastic. The service was friendly without being over the top - planning our next trip already.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Food with a difference”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

With so many Thai and asian restaurants in Sydney it is a pleasant change to find Infuzions which rises above most serving excellent food from an interesting 'fusion' menu. Deservedly popular and we have now dined here twice firstly with a group with the banquet menu where the choice of dishes provided a memorable dining experience. Our second visit as a foursome was equally impressive albeit with a more restrained selection of dishes.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Casual dining with good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012 via mobile

The snapper and pork hock were fabulous. There was some confusion with the deserts but they were good enough to give us a discount. We will be back.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
france
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012 via mobile

Can recommend the enticing entrees and delicious deserts if you only have time for a quick meal. Helpful staff, great atmosphere, creative food.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infuzions also viewed

Cammeray, North Sydney
Crows Nest, North Sydney
 
McMahons Point, North Sydney
Kirribilli, North Sydney
 

Been to Infuzions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infuzions, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.