We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfasts” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eighty3

Eighty3
83 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38103-2137
901-333-1224
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Eighty3 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #54 of 1,271 Restaurants in Memphis
Price range: $15 - $45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Main Street
Transit: Memphis Trolley line - Main St and Madison
Description: At eighty3, we have a real passion for extraordinary taste, and good times. The vision, inspired by nationally renowned Consulting Chef, Rodelio Aglibot, is about globally inspired cuisine with southern sensibilities and designed for sharing or traditional dining. Eighty3 is the place to meet, to toast, to create life experiences, and share imaginative plates. Passion food. Share amongst yourselves.
Vancouver, Washington
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Breakfasts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We had breakfast here. Excellent service and delicious food. Pulled pork hash was especially good. Fresh squeezed orange juice.


Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    33
    18
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
chicago
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“food was good service was a little slow”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

I enjoyed everything I ordered everytime. It just always took a long time for food to arrive. With that being said, I will return because the people were so nice, the food was good and the location was convenient.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Breakfast experiences”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

Stayed at the Madison Hotel for three days in Nov and had breakfast each day @ Eighty 3. Good selection of breakfast items, food was always hot and good tasting. Service was excellent as Marci and her staff looked after all our needs. Courteous, prompt and very helpful....Well Done

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

We went to this restaurant with two 2.5 year old toddlers and the staff was very accommodating. The food is very good and the decor is attractive. Service was very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Overal best salmon I have ever tasted.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

I love this place I have litteraly eat at this Resturant everyday for a week. Chef leatherwood has personaly came out to make sure everything was correct he takes pride in his food. Thank u

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Eighty3? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eighty3, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.