We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Service for Breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paulette's

Paulette's
50 Harbor Town Square, Memphis, TN 38103
+1 901-260-3300
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Paulette's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 1,271 Restaurants in Memphis
Price range: $9 - $29
Cuisines: American, French, Continental, Eclectic
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Island Drive
Description: 0Ne of Memphis's favorite restaurant's for the last 40 years, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also available for private parties, weddings, rehearsal dinners and business functiions. Servining French and American Cuisine with a Southern flair. Located at the AAA four diamond rated River Inn of Harbor Town Boutique Hotel.
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Very Nice Service for Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the River Inn Hotel for our anniversary; breakfast at Paulette's was included in the price. Patrick our server was very welcoming kind and helpful. I had the eggs benedict with grits and my husband had the French toast with bacon, both were very good. We also had a late night dessert the Hot chocolate crepe!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    235
    66
    22
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tempe, Arizona, United States
1 review
“Great service and food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

Patrick was an excellent server! He was was very polite and offered fantastic service. The food was very good...Tennessee bacon was my favorite!
.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Vacation Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

While staying at the beautiful River Inn at Harbor Town Square, we ate at the fabulous "Paulette's Restaurant". Breakfast was included in our stay and one would not find a more delicious breakfast anywhere in Memphis. The blueberry pancakes were scrumptious !! We arrived a few minutes after 10 a.m. and were initially told that breakfast was over. Thankfully "Patrick" jumped in and assured us that they would be able to serve us. He was very courteous and quite the gentleman. I truly appreciated his assistance. Our waiter, "Pawel", was very attentive and quite interesting to talk to. We also had dinner there and that was amazing too. We would recommend this restaurant to everyone.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing bartender!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

Marcell is amazing...he was a great bartender! He had so much fun with us and also provided great service to the entire group!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harbor Springs, Michigan, USA
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good not great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

This resturant was good but not great. The food was good but the service felt hurried. Also my meal was not completely cooked when presented. I had to send it back. My husband had finished his meal before mine came back. My husband enjoyed his meal.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Paulette's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paulette's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.