We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not So Good” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
730 Watkins Rd, Maryville, TN 37801
(865) 681-4503
Improve this listing
Ranked #48 of 124 restaurants in Maryville
Restaurant details
Maryville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Not So Good”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

This place is always busy; which should have you think they do a great job. Not the case. Just a great location I guess. The drinks are just not that great.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

60% Recommend
    3
    0
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monroe, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Smiles at 7am”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

The whole staff was smiles and chatty. I am not local but enjoyed being treated like I was. My daughter can only take her hot cocoa a certain way and they were happy to help us!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Starbucks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

I love this Starbucks it's always good food and great quality Starbucks coffe love it and my favorite is seasonal pumpkin spice latte

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“What's this!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012

Used to visit our daughter in Herndon VA where they had the best Starbucks! When she moved back to Maryville she went to our local Starbucks and her regular drink she'd gotten in VA was nohting like it here! She does not even go to the Starbucks beside Shoneys now. They need to learn to make the famous Starbucks drinks right!

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.