We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food and atmosphere are wonderful. A true American establishment supporting the Constitution!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Shiloh Brew & Chew

Shiloh Brew & Chew
1805 E. Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN
865-233-7307
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 126 Restaurants in Maryville
Price range: $3 - $26
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Fredericksburg, Virginia
1 review
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“The food and atmosphere are wonderful. A true American establishment supporting the Constitution!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

The food is great and the atmosphere is wonderful. Great prices and lots of food. I truly feel safe with my family, friends and loved ones while eating here. A true American establishment supporting the Constitution! I will make it a special priority to eat here every time I am in the area. Any establishment that supports our rights deserves our support as well! And the bonus is that the food and prices are actually really great!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    18
    10
    4
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“late dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

My wife and I went to ck out this gun friendly place and you know what, it is and the food is good too, atmosphere is mostly country, nothing fancy, prices good, had a dude with a guitar, its a little far to go for us but we were on the bike, and it was a nice ride, will definatly go back, and its nice to go in a place and eat and not have people getting nervous seeing a gun

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stansbury park, utah
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
135 helpful votes 135 helpful votes
“Down Home Goodness”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

They have wonderful feel-good food with large helpings. Food that leaves you full and satisfied. I loved the cheeseburger, and fast friendly service. We stopped by to support after hearing all the ruckus about the "guns allowed" sign on the door. Good for them! All I cared about was the good food for a fair price!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great overall family restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

My family, friends, and I have been several times and have never been disappointed. Service and staff are great as well as the food. We will continue to support Shilohs

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Food is awesome!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Best burger and deserts in Maryville. We loved the live entertainment, cleanliness and staff. We will be back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharma F, Owner at Shiloh Brew & Chew, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your comments! I really appreciate you taking the time to do so and I look forward to having you back at Shiloh very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shiloh Brew & Chew also viewed

 

Been to Shiloh Brew & Chew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shiloh Brew & Chew, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.