We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
320 Fort Loudon Medical Center, Lenoir City, TN 37772
(865) 988-4061
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 57 Restaurants in Lenoir City
Restaurant details
Rockwood, Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

We have always ate in this one over any in Knoxville. We have great service up here! Amaxing!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    14
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Illinois
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Good food, good service.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

My family loves Chili's burgers....so this was a great stop for us while staying in Lenoir City. It was quite busy and our server seemed a bit overwhelmed initially, but calmed down as our dinner progressed and business slowed. The service was good as was the food....can't beat their chips and queso!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, FL
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012

The service was very friendly and fast, even with a large Christmas Eve crowd

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Just plain good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

Took the whole clan to Chili's for supper. Everyone had great time from the youngest age 2 to the oldest age 81, the service was great, atmosphere fun and the food was great, both for the money and the taste.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good food and value for the money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2010

Chili's was within walking distance of our hotel, and the hotel had a perk with them (free chips and salsa when you show them your room key). It was a typical Chili's, same menu as all. We were there on a Sunday night, when they offered 2-4-1 beers. The first order of beers was a bit slow to get there but our waitress apologized for the delay. We showed her our room key and asked if we could get chips and salsa, and she said sure, but she forgot them and delivered about 5 minutes later (again, she apologized). After that, service was very good, as our entree orders were promptly taken and delivered shortly thereafter. Our second beer order came quickly. The food was hot and very good.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Lenoir City, TN
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.