We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, country and friendly.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nashville East/Lebanon KOA

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lebanon
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Nashville East/Lebanon KOA
Save
You added Nashville East/Lebanon KOA to your Saves list
2100 Safari Camp Road, Lebanon, TN 37090 (Formerly Countryside Resort)   |  
Hotel amenities
Cave Creek, Arizona
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Nice, country and friendly.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Countryside is just off the Interstate and a few miles East of Nashville, but seems like you are out in the country. Each site is roomy, good gravel roads, easy turns, BIG open areas for dogs to run, and friendly hosts. Free Wi-Fi and TV channels easily received from Nashville. It is a great campground for overnight or an extended stay. Close to antique stores in Lebanon too.

Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libby K, Front Office Manager at Nashville East/Lebanon KOA, responded to this review, November 26, 2014
Thanks so much for reviewing your stay! We are very happy to hear you had a great time at our campground. We're so happy you enjoyed your camp site and the pretty location of our park. Come back to see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    4
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
1
9
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NY
Top Contributor
177 reviews 177 reviews
55 hotel reviews
Reviews in 111 cities Reviews in 111 cities
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2011

Nice resort with an attentive and meticulous couple owner, WiFi, clean restrooms and showers, on-site store, pool and reasonable rates. We tented and the sites were shaded and grassy. Only distractions were those damnable cicada bugs that chirp so loudly.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libby K, Front Office Manager at Nashville East/Lebanon KOA, responded to this review, November 26, 2014
We appreciate your kind words about our campground. Our staff works hard to keep the Nashville East KOA clean and beautiful ! We are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. Thanks for coming to see us! Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ky
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2010

This was a very good experience for first time motor homers. Very nice ,friendly people with a view to wake up to of beautiful rolling hills and those Cedar trees of Lebanon.Had full hook up and pull through site.Everything worked !!!
Deer roaming the hills grazing,and if you like sounds of nature leave the windows open.
Stayed a week while in Nashville and look forward to coming back many times in the future.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libby K, Front Office Manager at Nashville East/Lebanon KOA, responded to this review, November 26, 2014
We appreciate the time you took to review your stay. We are very happy to hear you had a great time at our campground! We work hard to ensure our guests have an enjoyable and memorable time with us. Thank you for camping with us. Come back to see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Nashville East/Lebanon KOA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nashville East/Lebanon KOA

Address: 2100 Safari Camp Road, Lebanon, TN 37090 (Formerly Countryside Resort)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Lebanon
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Nashville East/Lebanon KOA is a full service, family operated campground nestled in the beautiful, quiet setting of Lebanon, just 20 minutes outside of Nashville. We offer full hook up sites able to accommodate any rig size. Amenities include pull through and back in sites, 30 and 50 amp service, Wi-Fi, newly remodeled, air-conditioned laundry room, clean restrooms, a swimming pool, a camp store with all the essentials, a pavilion, basketball court, volleyball, horseshoes, ping pong. New playground and cabins coming this spring. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nashville East/Lebanon KOA, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.