We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will stay here again!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Lebanon

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Lebanon to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Lebanon
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   904 Murfreesboro Rd, Hwy 231 South, Lebanon, TN 37090   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Lebanon
Hazel Green, Alabama
1 review
“Will stay here again!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

Excellent for our family of 4 for New Year's Eve weekend. Very clean. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Close to outlet malls. 30 minutes from Opry Mills area. Nice pool. Kids loved it! We will not hesitate about staying here again....

Room Tip: Very spacious rooms. 2 beds plus love seat in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    85
    29
    9
    4
    1
See reviews for
36
31
6
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax, Virginia
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2011

First time to stay in this Comfort Suites, but have been pleased with stays in other Comfort Suites. Our room was very clean & spacious with all the amenities, to include lots of towels. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The staff was friendly and efficient I always use the exercise room, particularly the treadmill, after a long day of driving and found this one small but nice. Considering the location, near Nashville, the price was reasonable. There are lots of restaurants nearby for dinner.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2011

We came to Lebanon for a sporting event and picked this hotel because of the previous reviews. We were not disappointed. The room was very spacious as was the bathroom. It was very clean. There was a nice flat screen tv and the air conditioner worked great and was not noisy. Beds were ultra comfy. Nice fluffy pillows. Husband and sons used the hot tub and said it was the hottest one they had ever seen in a hotel. Was hard to get them to leave it. Breakfast was ok. They had a couple of waffle makers, biscuits, hard boiled eggs, cereal, etc. The coffee was good. We were very pleased and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, MO.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2011

We neglected to book our hotel for the night we were staying on our way to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg. We had planned on staying in Nashville originally and unbeknownst to us most of the hotels in Nashville were fully booked that night (World Series parties) We elected to push on to Lebanon on the advise of another hotel employee in Nashville. Glad we did! We got to the hotel around 1 am and the clerk behind the desk was extremely professional, and checking in/out was seamless and smooth... Complimentary breakfast is good too :) Will be back!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murray,ky
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2011

we stayed here on our way to the smoky mts and was a very nice place to stay there free breakfast was really good rooms was very clean and front desk friendly will stay here again

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

After touring St. Louis and heading back to South Carolina, we pulled off the Interstate at Lebanon, TN and the first place to stay was on the right. Had a coupon from the TN rest area and they honored it without question. Gave us a ground floor suite with all the trimming. Had som trouble with the WiFi and took the computer to the front desk. The clerk was extremely nice and showed me how to access the internet. Breakfast next morning could not have been better. Will try to stay more at the Comfort Suites when taking our trips.

Room Tip: Get a coupon from the Welcome Centers as you enter the state
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

This hotel was better than I expected. Very clean with nice staff. The room was big, loved the bathtub/shower--nice design. The bed was comfy. The breakfast wasn't the greatest, but I can't really complain for the price I paid for the room. The overall cleanliness of the hotel was excellent with the exception of the pool/hot tub--needed a little attention. It really is a pretty nice hotel for the $ though. Also is in a good location, very close to a big outlet mall. I would stay again if I'm ever in the area!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Comfort Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Lebanon

Address: 904 Murfreesboro Rd, Hwy 231 South, Lebanon, TN 37090
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lebanon
#2 Family Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Lebanon Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Lebanon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.