We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1065 Franklin Road, Lebanon, TN 37087   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Tennessee
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Very nice, clean hotel. Staff very friendly. Close to the outlet mall. Right off of I-40. Only negative was that my room faced the Interstate and although there was a treeline separating the hotel and road, it was quite noisy with all of the big trucks zooming by!

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the Interstate side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    47
    10
    9
    5
See reviews for
38
40
11
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Netherlands
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
47 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

I spent one night here. I flew into Nashville and stayed in Lebanon as there was no rooms available in the City. Also gave me the opportunity to meet with family for Sunday brunch. The front desk staff was excellent, while smoking they even helped me bring in my luggage from the car.

The room was clean and spacious. I liked the walk in shower and the large bathroom. The bed was comfortable but had a few lumps. And the pillows were well used

The internet was okay in the beginning but about 9pm it went to a snails pace, guess every one in the hotel was on the connection. It was so bad I ended up using my 3G connection on my phone.

It was a nice hotel but I felt the price was a bit expensive for the location and quality of room and the services provided.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Found the hotel to be exceptionally clean. Very modern with easy to use proximity cards to access hotel and rooms (no need to insert cards into slots). Designed with Green in mind. Room electrical was activated with a room card so no waste when you leave. Also, the breakfast was exceptional and the dining area was certainly part of the design and not an afterthought crammed into a small room.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tennessee
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

Stayed two nights at this property. it is like new, very clean and modern. Our room with a king bed had a couch that was similar to a futon (I think it would have made into a twin bed?)
The room was spacious and comfortable. The frig was a nice touch. Free washer and dryer down the hall!
I did notice some highway noise but it did not keep me from getting a good night's sleep. if you are noise sensitive, ask for a room that is not on the highway side.
I'd definitely stay here again.
PS) Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mt. vernon
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012

Nice new hotel, but interstate noise on back half of hotel was terrible. Built VERY close to interstate. If you want a good night sleep skip this one.

Room Tip: Get a room on the front side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

Fantastic hotel for a group. We stayed with our youth travel soccer team, great price, great treatment, great staff. Clean, comfortable beds. awesome. They DO need to fix their toaster in the breakfast area, but other than that, fantastic experience.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

New hotel in the Hampton Inn and Suite style. Ask for a room on the non interstate side. The interstate side is like trying to sleep in the middle of the road. When I checked in I was told they were booked and couldn't switch with anyone that had not already checked in. Front desk person was not very accomodating or friendly. The hotel itself is nice with pool, breakfast area and nice room.

Room Tip: Get a room on the non-interstate side or find another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon

Address: 1065 Franklin Road, Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Hampton Inn And Suites Lebanon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.