We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Kodak-Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains to your Saves list
Days Inn Kodak-Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 Sevierville Days Inn Interstate, 3402 Winfield Dunn Parkway, I-40 exit 407, Kodak, TN 37764   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Cairo
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Okay to stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

My husband and I picked up our 26 year old son and traveled to Kodak to see our son, wife and new baby. We rented 2 rooms for 3 nights. It did have a refrigerator and m/w; however, the smoke detector was hanging off the wall, the room desperately needed painting, it was about half cleaned. The pool was very small and the vending machines weren't filled. It was an okay place for the price we paid, but we will not be staying there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    70
    55
    20
    29
See reviews for
107
55
11
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bristol
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

We will definitely come back to that hotel. We enjoyed our stay there and spend family time together at swimming pool. There's plenty attractions and activities a few miles from that hotel in Great Smokey Mtn area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

The owner here was great...she was very friendly when I checked in and gave me a very nice room.....room didnt have microwave they brought me one quickly! I will most certainly be back! I recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parma
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

We've stayed here many times and will continue to go back. Clean, safe place with friendly staff. Breakfast is fresh and good. Rooms are clean and spacious. The only negative I can think of is that the carpet in our room was getting pretty bad and needs to be replaced.

Room Tip: Nice place to stay and a short straight drive to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn Kodak-Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kodak-Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains

Address: 1 Sevierville Days Inn Interstate, 3402 Winfield Dunn Parkway, I-40 exit 407, Kodak, TN 37764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kodak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kodak-Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Kodak-Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kodak-Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains Hotel Kodak
Kodak Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Kodak-Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.