We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, Friendly, Clean” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9128 Executive Park Blvd., Knoxville, TN 37923   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2X HHonors Points!
Ranked #15 of 90 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Smithfield, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Convenient, Friendly, Clean”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have stayed in many Hampton Inns in the country, but never one that had so many nice people. From the desk clerk to the young women that keep breakfast going, you cannot find any nicer people. The Inn is close to great places to eat and is right off of the Interstate so ingress and egress is convenient.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    59
    28
    9
    3
See reviews for
72
48
17
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Decatur, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is an excellent Hampton along I-40 in K'ville. Two wings multiple levels. Very clean. Front desk staff very well trained. We just showed up - no reservation. Despite that - check in was fast. They looked up my hhonors number (I don't know the number) checked me in ... very fast. I got a room on the lower level away from I-40 ... very quiet. Breakfast excellent - fresh eggs and sausage arrive at just the right moment. Parked in covered garage (it was raining - hard) - I did not even get wet!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments... We loved having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel to stay for business or pleasure. The breakfast was very good. The kitchen staff tried to give a different variety everyday. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I stayed in a king suite. Very spacious room.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamptonwestknoxville, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments... We loved having you here!
Sincerely,
Lisa Benker, General Manager
Hampton Inn West @ Cedar Bluff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Indiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for a basketball tournament. Stayed in double queen room. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was just okay. Rooms were quiet even with a hotel full of teenage boys. I would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamptonwestknoxville, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us...
We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Lisa Benker, General Manager
Hampton Inn West @ Cedar Bluff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Top Contributor
187 reviews 187 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stopped here on our road trip to Mississippi. Stayed in a double queen room - forgot to ask for an upgrade since I'm a diamond, but they did not offer one either, maybe because I reserved over the phone about 1 hour before checking in rather than going online or using the Hilton app. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great - a number of good choices including fresh fruit rather than the standard canned variety. Only downer was the fitness room - no towels. Mentioned this to the front desk and they seemed indifferent. Next trip, will drive a few miles more west/south and stay at the Cleveland, TN Hampton.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamptonwestknoxville, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being our guest on your way to Mississippi... We loved having you here.
We certainly appreciate your Diamond status, and hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Lisa Benker, General Manager
Hampton Inn West @ Cedar Bluff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I travel frequently for my company and stay in many motels. By far, the Hampton Inn Knoxville-West at Cedar Bluff, has been the best stay. Their staff is welcoming, courteous, and takes the extra effort to know their returning business customers. Accomodations are excellent in all aspects. Good rates. Their customer service is exceptional.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamptonwestknoxville, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
You are so kind! Thank you for your compliments... Our staff loves to provide great customer service!
Sincerely,
Lisa Benker, General Manager
Hampton Inn West @ Cedar Bluff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a very nice time at this hotel ,the ladies Jamie and Amanda are most terrific for information friendly just beautiful this was the second time we stayed here the shower was amazing everything we highly recommended the Hotel. Thank you Amanda and Jamie awesome ladies!

Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamptonwestknoxville, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your compliments regarding our front desk staff! I will share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you in the future... We love having you here!
Sincerely,
Lisa Benker, General Manager
Hampton Inn West Knoxville @ Cedar Bluff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Address: 9128 Executive Park Blvd., Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#14 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Regatta Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.