We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place to Stay with Pleasant Staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9128 Executive Park Blvd., Knoxville, TN 37923   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members Save!
Ranked #15 of 89 Hotels in Knoxville
Fort Belvoir, Virginia
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
155 helpful votes 155 helpful votes
“Good Place to Stay with Pleasant Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

So happy to come across the hotel ! The staff was very nice and helpful ! The rooms were clean and smelled nice, it was quiet too !! The breakfast was very good too ! Wonderful staff !! If need a place to stay in the area again we may come here again !

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    57
    24
    9
    3
See reviews for
65
41
16
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, Kentucky
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

This is a very clean and comfortable property. The Westside location has easy on-off freeway access and the area abounds with great dinning.
My only disappointment was the breakfast, the area was not well attended to, but maybe I just hit an off day.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flat Rock, North Carolina
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Stayed here two years ago and again this week. Top notch. Afternoon manager, Terry Williams, greeted us by name each time we came and went. Wish I knew how he remembers names so well. Wonderful restaurant recommendation, Puligeos, nearby. Very nice outdoor swimming pool. We had a reservation, but we were changed to a quiet room and floor d/t a girls' softball team staying there. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edina, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

Great service..we got upgraded to a suite..and had a helpful front desk person who also recommended Taste of Thai..and we picked it up and ate it in our lovely suite..had a nice view, quiet and very spacious..if you can wrangle an upgrade -do it..worth it!
New , good breakfast, friendly service...BIG COMFY bed..and I love what the Hampton has started..little tags on the beds saying that the duvets and comforters are all freshly laundered....such a nice touch..

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adams, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

this was a great place to stay we were in town for a wedding and stayed two nights and could not ask for a nicer hotel and staff.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012 via mobile

We needed a place to stop late in the night. We booked this hotel for $99 through Expedia, however the front desk clerk said we could have got a better price from them since so late in the night. The room was very clean and quite. Beds were very comfortable. In the morning the free breakfast was a nice addition. They must have revamped it since other reviews. They had a waffle machine, biscuits, cereal, fresh juice, eggs, oatmeal, and bagels. Everything was fresh and plentiful. You could even take a coffee cup for the road. Great stay! Would stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012 via mobile

Good location for our needs. QUEEN beds were a plus. Updated granite bathrooms. Breakfast was usual with waffles, flavorless scrambled egg nuggets, biscuits and gravy. There was a guard on duty at night. Underground parking might have been the exhaust smell on the fourth floor. There was adequate outdoor parking available. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Address: 9128 Executive Park Blvd., Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#11 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Regatta Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.