We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New East Knoxville addition has very good variety!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aubrey's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Aubrey's
102 S Campbell Station Rd, Knoxville, TN 37934
865-671-2233
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #125 of 966 Restaurants in Knoxville
Restaurant details
Knoxville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“New East Knoxville addition has very good variety!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

This newly opened eatery addition is conveniently located right off I40, exit 398 just east of Knoxville. We were impressed with the building layout, big screen TVs in the lounge area, open air window option, good tasting food and reasonable prices. The staff was very attentive to our needs. We will definitely return!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    18
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Twinsburg, Ohio
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Wide variety of dishes, great food, service. Pulled pork was excellent and large portions of food. Nice ambience for lunch with friends. Ample parking.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always good food at fair prices!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We go here often and have never been disappointed. The selection is good and so is the service. We like the location too.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Great Family Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We were back visiting in Knoxville and decided to visit Aubrey's Café. It was one of our favorite family restaurants when we lived in Knoxville.

It did not disappoint. Our dinners were delicious! The portion sizes are very large. The service was excellent as usual. The menu has a lot of variety: burgers, sandwiches, salads, steaks, fish, etc. My favorites include the lemon-lime chicken and for a side, the baked yellow squash.

One reader mentioned that they felt the prices had gone up...they seemed to be what they were last summer when we stopped in at Aubrey's.

I will definitely stop in for a good meal the next time we are in Knoxville

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good food, great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

We have eaten here often for many years and the food is always good and the service excellent! Nice location too!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aubrey's also viewed

 

Been to Aubrey's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aubrey's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.