We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel, but...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Late Checkout, WiFi &More
Ranked #14 of 90 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Aiken, SC, United States
1 review
“Very good hotel, but...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Stayed here during a recent visit on business. Hotel excellent, but... Almost all of the Hilton hotels (Doubletree, Hamptons...) have very soft pillows that just don't work for me. Sometimes Hamptons will have a firm throw pillow which I can use for sleeping and that works for me. Beds very comfortable, and if you don't mind a soft pillow, then this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    60
    27
    5
    7
See reviews for
62
42
13
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Branson, MO
Level Contributor
107 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn has been our hotel of choice when traveling. They generally are very consistent, with clean rooms, very comfortable beds and friendly accommodating staffs. This particular one met all of our expectations but really shined on friendliness especially at breakfast. Seeing a welcoming friendly face in the morning is a great way to start the day. The breakfast staff couldn't do enough for you. They were exceptionally helpful, friendly and kind

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Juliet, Tennessee, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Excellent staff and very clean hotel we were there for the Jehovah Witness Regional Convention. The value was excellent however other hotels offer a complimentary breakfast this hotel does not. You will have to pay for your breakfast if you want one.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Virginia
Level Contributor
138 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

When we travel we always look for H.G. Inns first. Also this one was as wonderful as all the rest. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room and great breakfast. We had to cut our stay short and return home but the staff was very understanding and helpful. I have NEVER been disappointed with a stay at Hilton Garden Inn!!

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Needed a quality Hilton hotel for short stay in Knoxville. This hotel met all our needs and great breakfast. Courteous staff and very clean! Good places nearby as well for in and out service. Kids enjoyed themselves and room met our needs.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

The motel was very clean and well maintained! The staff was very friendly, helpful and responsive. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I initially had concerns about the cooling system but everything went well and the room eventually chilled well (we love it COLD!).

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meaning
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Warm, personable welcome. Very well tuned-in to guests and their needs. Accommodating of special needs (arranging for rooms of multiple parties to be near each other). Comfy beds! Awesome breakfast, with the NICEST wait staff in Knoxville. Truly friendly people.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
3.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.