We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Midway stop to Florida” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 89 hotels in Knoxville
GreenLeadersBronze level
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Midway stop to Florida”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

6 years in a row coming and going to Florida, never been disappointed yet ! Every staff member was most helpful, the hotel is exceptionally clean, it's by far our most favourite Hilton Garden Inn, and we've stayed in many !

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    75
    37
    20
    4
    6
See reviews for
36
26
7
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

This property exceeded my every expectation as a HGI property, and my expectation are set very high. This property has all the expected amenities, a beautiful floor layout, delicious hot and healthy breakfast, and employees in the breakfast/dinning area with friendly hospitality and superior service. The bright, beautifully decorated rooms are equipped with comfy beds, Keurig coffee maker, microwave and refrigerators. Located close to a lot of good restaurants. I'll stay here again next time I'm in Knoxville.

Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

stayed at the Hilton Garden in when in Knoxville for a gymnastics meet. Staff and restaurant help was very friendly. Nice, clean hotel. Breakfast was not included in my rate but when the pool was not heated enough, they gave us free breakfast. I would recommend this hotel when traveling to Knoxville

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickens, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

We book with Hilton Garden Inn because we enjoy the comfort of the bed system. We also appreciate their excellent buffet breakfast and their quality service. Out of numerous Garden Inn's in various states, this property provides the highest in service. We highly recommend!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Addison IL, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

Warm feeling felt like home. Great restaurant on site fire place. Great place to stay fair price and overall pleasant experience. Give it a try when in the area. Felt safe parked in their lot as well. That is not always the case when we stay at all the hotels we are at.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

We generally stay at Hilton Garden Inn when we can and this one is better than most anyone we have ever stayed. It has a great location near shopping and dining. The breakfast was excellent and the cook went out of his way to help with our omelettes. He also made fantastic biscuits. The wait staff was friendly and took an interest in how everyone was doing. We had a minor glitch at checkout and the front desk manager resolved the issue way above and beyond our satisfaction. I highly recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: We were on the side of the hotel that looked at the back of a restaurant but no rooms here are going...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. It is our goal to go above and beyond for all our guests and we are pleased to know that our staff acheived this for you during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Knoxville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlotte, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

my son and myself went to visit his girlfriend. we looked for the hilton garden know what we would expect stay there and we where not disappointed. this hotel was easy to get to from the interstate. there was a lot of restarants around this location and there staff was really helpful in recommending places to eat.got back from dinner and the room was clean and warm. there is never a reason to look for any problems when you stay there

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
We appreciate the feedback from your recent stay. We are so pleased to know how much you enjoyed your time here. We look forward having you stay with us again the next time you are in Knoxville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#8 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#17 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Regatta Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.