We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reservations with confidence” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save 25%
Ranked #13 of 89 Hotels in Knoxville
GreenLeadersSilver level
London, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Reservations with confidence”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

A health emergency which include an unexpected hospital stay forced us to seek lodging and since we are Hilton members, this was our first choice. Even with the lateness of the reservation and arrival...we found everything comfortable and all our needs were met. Appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms and the warm and friendliness of the staff.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    44
    23
    4
    7
See reviews for
48
29
9
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Friendly staff - very helpful... convenient and clean.. my cell phone charger was left at a previous stop... and being dependent on my phone, I was anxious to get a charger... the front desk found one for me to use as a loaner... then gave me directions to the nearest cell phone store for a replacement.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Safe, clean, awesome cooked to order breakfast, complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and water ! I arrived early and the room was not ready ! The sweet lady at the front desk treated us to chocolate bars and bottled water while we waited in the large lobby. The rooms are spacious and the bedding very nice. Top notch , above other hotels in the area and many restaurants near by!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Thank you for your response. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I know you arrived early and we appreciate your understanding on the wait time. We are pleased to know that our staff was helpful during your wait. We hope you will consider us the next time you come to Knoxville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel for a volleyball tournament. I worked with Amy in group sales to arrange the team accomodations and she was a delight to work with. Our rooms were all fabulous. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was well stocked and very clean. Our special rate included the breakfast buffet and all the families raved about how good it was. It was a very busy morning due to a Tennessee home football game but the buffet remained fully stocked with many hot options including bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, potatoes, sausage etc. They also had so many great fruit choices. Great hotel! Great staff! Great experience!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that our staff was so helpful in booking your group. I am happy that your team enjoyed their stay and we hope to work with you agian the next time you come to Knoxville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gales Ferry, CT
Top Contributor
177 reviews 177 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for three nights on a business trip. It is a high quality property with a friendly, attentive staff. The bed was very comfortable and I particularly like the number and type of pillows. The small refrigerator and microwave are nice touches. The free Internet worked well, as did the business center computer with its nice access to airlines for printing out boarding passes. There are a number of very nice restaurants close to the hotel. I have really been liking the consistency between Hilton Garden Inns and now prefer staying at them when on the road.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Your feedback is much appreciated. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. Our staff looks forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Knoxville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodstock, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

The staff, location and comfort of this property is top notch. I travel to TN for business a few time a year and this location always makes me feel like im on vacation. The breakfast is wonderful and to make it even better the staff treats you with up most kindness.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights and what a joy Sharon and Jonathan are----so helpful-professional and they are both great representatives for this property. If cleanliness is as important to you as it is for us- then this is the place. We have stayed at most of the properties in this area- yes it is more expensive than most but then look carefully at the amenities. The pool and hot tub area are clean and well kept. The breakfast cooks are quite good and they have a really nice assortment.
The grounds are extremely nice- As for the bed thing- have no idea why this is such a big deal- we travel for a living and our bed was just fine. The location is very good and the area is loaded with many places to shop and eat.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#7 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#9 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Regatta Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.