We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel and Easy to Find” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5317 Pratt Rd., I-75, Merchant Drive Exit 108, Knoxville, TN 37912   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #24 of 89 Hotels in Knoxville
FORT MYERS
Top Contributor
179 reviews 179 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel and Easy to Find”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

We stayed only 1 night but were very pleased with everything. We had a nice large room with a divider and sofa sitting area.
The service was very good and the staff very friendly.
They also have a complimentary hot breakfast.
I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    74
    25
    12
    7
See reviews for
97
46
12
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

This hotel was TOPS. The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast could have had more meat selections. I would most definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
168 helpful votes 168 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

We stayed here for one night while on a long drive. It was just what the doctor ordered as were all very tired.

We checked in very quickly. Our suite was huge with plenty of room to stretch out. We all were able to relax for a while after we arrived. The suite was very clean and the beds very comfortable.

There are plenty of places to eat nearby within walking distance so we did that. I had done enough driving for one day! Breakfast the following morning was fine and gave us a good start to the day. I would stay here again for sure as we are planning a trip to Tennessee itself and this area next year. See you then, Best Western!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro nc, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

the Best Western in Knoxville you get your moneys worth the room big,quite and spacious and bed comfortable .breakfast good , you have easy access to the 40 freeway and down town .so if you are looking for someway to stay in Knoxville I do recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

The hotel lobby threw me off for a bit when we walked in. It could use an updated look, but the rooms were great! Beds were comfy, very spacious, and it had two sinks (one outside the bathroom) which came in handy. The pool was a little small and had too much chlorine in it (it was really cloudy). But overall, it was a great stay! I'd definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant View, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

A great hotel for anyone staying in Knoxville! Clean, quiet, and spacious accommodations. The hotel staff are helpful and welcoming. The price is great for what you get, certainly better than the high priced hotels near campus. It is a bit of a drive to get to campus but not too terribly bad. The breakfast is OK, not a five star dinning experience, but there are substantial choices and quality food. The pool is lame but seemed to be popular with the kids. Plenty of restaurants around and a grocery store convenient to the hotel. The area appears to be safe. The internet service is great and the TVs are enormous! All around, a great choice for business or pleasure!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grayling, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Room door would not close without shouldering it. the closet door would not close at all and was falling off the hinges. The Pool was dirty and the size of a hot tub. Hot breakfast was a good value for my family.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Address: 5317 Pratt Rd., I-75, Merchant Drive Exit 108, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#20 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#23 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Knoxville Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.