We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel and Easy to Find” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5317 Pratt Rd., I-75, Merchant Drive Exit 108, Knoxville, TN 37912   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Ranked #26 of 88 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
FORT MYERS
Level Contributor
271 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel and Easy to Find”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

We stayed only 1 night but were very pleased with everything. We had a nice large room with a divider and sofa sitting area.
The service was very good and the staff very friendly.
They also have a complimentary hot breakfast.
I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WAYNE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was TOPS. The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast could have had more meat selections. I would most definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Lilgte63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
60 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

We stayed here for one night while on a long drive. It was just what the doctor ordered as were all very tired.

We checked in very quickly. Our suite was huge with plenty of room to stretch out. We all were able to relax for a while after we arrived. The suite was very clean and the beds very comfortable.

There are plenty of places to eat nearby within walking distance so we did that. I had done enough driving for one day! Breakfast the following morning was fine and gave us a good start to the day. I would stay here again for sure as we are planning a trip to Tennessee itself and this area next year. See you then, Best Western!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank timman19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro nc, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

the Best Western in Knoxville you get your moneys worth the room big,quite and spacious and bed comfortable .breakfast good , you have easy access to the 40 freeway and down town .so if you are looking for someway to stay in Knoxville I do recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Emmerson A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

The hotel lobby threw me off for a bit when we walked in. It could use an updated look, but the rooms were great! Beds were comfy, very spacious, and it had two sinks (one outside the bathroom) which came in handy. The pool was a little small and had too much chlorine in it (it was really cloudy). But overall, it was a great stay! I'd definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rusharoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant View, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

A great hotel for anyone staying in Knoxville! Clean, quiet, and spacious accommodations. The hotel staff are helpful and welcoming. The price is great for what you get, certainly better than the high priced hotels near campus. It is a bit of a drive to get to campus but not too terribly bad. The breakfast is OK, not a five star dinning experience, but there are substantial choices and quality food. The pool is lame but seemed to be popular with the kids. Plenty of restaurants around and a grocery store convenient to the hotel. The area appears to be safe. The internet service is great and the TVs are enormous! All around, a great choice for business or pleasure!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ali W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grayling, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Room door would not close without shouldering it. the closet door would not close at all and was falling off the hinges. The Pool was dirty and the size of a hot tub. Hot breakfast was a good value for my family.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ruth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
9.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Knoxville
Comfort Suites Knoxville
#24 of 88 in Knoxville
4.0 of 5 stars 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville Central Papermill
9.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Knoxville
MainStay Suites Knoxville
#30 of 88 in Knoxville
4.0 of 5 stars 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites

Address: 5317 Pratt Rd., I-75, Merchant Drive Exit 108, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#18 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#24 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Knoxville Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
#