We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect rainy day beverage” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
1860 N Eastman Road, Kingsport, TN 37664
(423) 245-3749
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #76 of 203 Restaurants in Kingsport
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Willow Park, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Perfect rainy day beverage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Drove through this Starbucks location and ordered a Pumpkin Spice Latte. My drink was made perfectly and the staff was very courteous and quick. Thank you!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lowmansville, KY
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Starbucks Treat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Stopped at this Starbucks on our way home after baseball tournament was rained out, drinks were prepared exactly as ordered and were extremely tasty, Only complaint I would have is the parking... the drive through for the store runs right through the middle of the parking lot and when it's busy, it is VERY difficult to get out of your parking space.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great coffee, but pretty expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

They have wonderful frappes and lattes, and the staff is always very nice and very quick! It's a little expensive for coffee, but I still go there every now and then when I want a treat.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“coffee”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

the coffee is little high and the staff are rude and they are slow and the frappes are almost not mixed up well

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
1 review
“Fantastic experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012 via mobile

Always a great experience. The staff here are really cool! Always great me by name and offer cool suggestions for me to try. They are quick and accurate in the preparation and delivery. The place is clean comfortable and ideally located.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.