We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quick trip” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Jackson

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Ramada Limited Jackson to your Saves list
Ramada Limited Jackson
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2262 North Highland Ave., Jackson, TN 38301   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #17 of 27 Hotels in Jackson
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    19
    39
    14
    26
See reviews for
39
22
13
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
BENTONIA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Wife and I needed a room to stay in for the weekend of my brother in law's wedding. My wife is very picky about cleanliness and where she sleeps. She did not complain once. For this to happen this hotel had to be excellent.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
APEX
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

The room was just a bit above being dirty. The front desk night clerk was nice but the morning clerk was very aloof.The carpet in our room was very dirty.The linens looked clean or else I would not have stayed. We took the room because all the other motels in the area looked worse.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnwell
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

I have travel to TN and i am tired to drive so i decide to stay at ramada and my experince was extremly satisfied staff is very helpful and nice decorated room with 32 inch lcd tv and bed was very comfortable i will strongly recommand anyone hotel has a new management and work very hard !!!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waverly, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

The room did not have a micro wave oven the light in the bathroom need to be taken down and cleand. The pool need to be cleaned and vaccumed.I was there for 2 days and the pool was not cleaned.told the front desk that i want 2 extra pillows the clean the room but did not leave my etra pillows and then the did not resupply the coffee stuff.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

we liked the room, staff was friendly close to restraunts.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

The room was clean, but a bit small given that there were two queen beds in the room. The breakfast didn't have a lot of selections, but did have a machine that made pancakes. There was gravy, but no biscuits. The pool was decent, but the lights around the pool weren't on.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Limited Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Jackson

Address: 2262 North Highland Ave., Jackson, TN 38301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 27 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited and Suites in Jackson, TN is a quite uphill location with new amenities that have been upgraded this year! This facility is right off the main interstate I-40 and includes a big truck parking for oversize vehicles. We also include free high speed internet along with hot breakfast and outdoor swimming pool. Also a grill area is located with the pool to complete your family fun vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Limited Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jackson Ramada
Ramada Jackson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Jackson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.