We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Hermitage

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Hermitage to your Saves list
Super 8 Hermitage
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1414 Princeton Place, I-40- Exit 221B from Nashville, Hermitage, TN 37076   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Hermitage
Saint Louis
1 review
“You get what you pay for”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

The location was great, with lots of restaurants and stores around. Walmart was only about 10 minutes away. My only real complaint is that the carpet was filthy! If you don't wear shoes/socks, the bottom of your feet will be dirty! The room could of used updating, but I wasn't expecting much for the price.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Melanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

Pillows extremely small for a king size bed. Air conditioner was very slow to cool. Did not cool room down until morning. King size bed but fitted sheet appeared not right size.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Mw P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hermitage
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

We had stayed at this hotel before and had been pleased, however this time we were disappointed. The staff was friendly but the hotel was dirty and very unkept. The first room ac was out so we were given another room, which was great but it had a funky odor and there was no fridge or microwave, which came with our first room. Probably will not go back.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Gena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontiac, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

My daughter, grandson and I stayed at the Super 8 in Hermitage, TN. Our room was disgusting. As soon as we opened the door, the stench was so strong. It smelled like urine. The sheets were stained as well as the mattresses. The shower was dirty. We would have gone somewhere else, but it was late at night and we had been traveling since morning. We were exhausted and needed a place to sleep. I definately would not recommend this place to anyone. Their continental breakfast was only so-so. The milk was not very cold. I realize it was included in the room price.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LeeRichisonJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hermitage hotels

mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hermitage
0.1 mi away
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
#1 of 6 in Hermitage
3.5 of 5 stars 37 reviews
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#68 of 152 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 218 reviews
1.7 mi away
Motel 6 Nashville - Airport
Motel 6 Nashville - Airport
#110 of 152 in Nashville
3.0 of 5 stars 53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
4.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Hermitage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Hermitage

Address: 1414 Princeton Place, I-40- Exit 221B from Nashville, Hermitage, TN 37076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Hermitage
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Hermitage
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Hermitage 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Hermitage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hermitage Hotel Hermitage
Super Eight Hermitage
Hermitage Super 8
Hermitage Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing