We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Sweet CeCe s Frozen Yogurt & Treats

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sweet CeCe s Frozen Yogurt & Treats
162 E Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-265-8014
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American, Dessert
Restaurant details
Brentwood, Tennessee
Top Contributor
277 reviews 277 reviews
200 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

I have been here about eight times. I think the only way to describe it would be to say I have had better frozen yogurt. It's not great, but it's not bad. If you are looking to make a slightly healthier choice for desert than it is definitely a good option in Hendersonville.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    1
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Parsons, Tennessee
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Way overpriced for what you get.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

We went and most of the flavors were out. Spent $20 for 4 of us and we ended up throwing most of it away. Not really impressed.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Yum! Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

I enjoy being able to choose how much yogurt I want and what kind...then the toppings to go on it! They have lots and I go for the fresh fruit and whip cream.
But for you candy lover, they have tubes to look and it
and then twist a lever to add what you want...Indoor and outdoor seating. Easy corner location to get in and out of. Enjoy!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
halstead
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Yum Yum Yum 100% Yum xx”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

Got four more cavities after leaving there. LoL expensive but well worth it. X
Very satisfying xx cost a lot but you only live once - right! Xx

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nashville's "homegrown" favorite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

Love CeCe's! The samples are free and helps to decide which awesome flavor you want. Love the fresh fruit available and the simple "candy shop" decor.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet CeCe s Frozen Yogurt & Treats also viewed

Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 
Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 

Been to Sweet CeCe s Frozen Yogurt & Treats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sweet CeCe s Frozen Yogurt & Treats, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.