We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was an incredible value!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Gallatin

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Gallatin to your Saves list
Quality Inn Gallatin
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1001 Village Green Crossing, Gallatin, TN 37066 (Formerly Jameson Inn Gallatin)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Gallatin
Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
“This was an incredible value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2010

This hotel is great! The general manager, Vicky, and her staff did all they could to make my stay enjoyable. In fact, I got the room I wanted because Vicky monitored cancellations and kept me in mind. The room was clean, comfortable, and included a microwave, mini fridge, 4 cup coffee maker, hair dryer, and iron. In the morning they put out a continental breakfast that included hot cereal, cold cereal, biscuits and gravy, belgian waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, muffins,bagels, juice, and coffee. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and just down the street from grocery stores, gas stations, and banks.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    19
    12
    6
    6
See reviews for
17
15
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2010

We try to stay at Jameson Inns whenever we travel because we love the friendly staff and home-like accommodations. When we were in Gallatin last month for a friend's wedding, we stayed at Jameson Inn and had a wonderful stay. We love that the Jameson Inn is always clean and welcoming. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are always spotless. There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance and many more just a short drive away. We will definitely stay at this location when we come back to Gallatin. We won't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River View, FL
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010

We chose the Jameson Inn after several high recommendations from friends and relatives. When we checked in, the front desk staff was exceptional. They were very efficient and polite. The room was wonderful! It felt like home away from home. It is located very conveniently close to many restaurants and shopping. We only spent a couple of nights there as we were moving on to another destination but will always choose the Jameson Inn when we are in Gallatin, TN.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2010

Hotel was very dirty, pool unkept, half of excercise equipment didnt even work. wouldnt stay here again. poor housekeeping, would just come in and do the bare minimum like trash and towels and that was it. they wouldnt even vacumn.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2010

Stayed at Jameson Inn for Senior Softball Tournament. Rooms were clean, located next to Cracker Barrel, in same block with O'Charley's; walking distance to other restaurants; within walking distance to WalMart, Belks, etc. Staff was fantastice, friendly, and extremely helpful.

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Mound, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2010

First time staying at any of the Jameson's. I had a nice experience, the room was nice, the place was quiet and clean. Although there were several softball teams staying there, so the breakfast was less than desired, and that was my only bad experience to the stay. Tv could've been a bit bigger.

Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
united states
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2010

The first floor rooms have doors between. I could hear television and conversations of adjoining guests. I tried to keep the fan going to get some sleep but it kept going on/off. This was such a surprise as my previous stays in this chain I've never had this issue. Otherwise staff and location is great. Just bring earplugs!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Gallatin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Gallatin

Address: 1001 Village Green Crossing, Gallatin, TN 37066 (Formerly Jameson Inn Gallatin)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sumner County > Gallatin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Gallatin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Gallatin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Gallatin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Gallatin Hotel Gallatin
Gallatin Jameson Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Gallatin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.