We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“like 4 course value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
1718 Galleria Blvd, Franklin, TN 37067-6186
615-771-7577
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #145 of 297 Restaurants in Franklin
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“like 4 course value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

They got a new server named Rhonda who anticipated our every need and kept the dinner pace perfect. Service has varied in the past. We were surprised at the size of entrees of this special $15 offer and everyone liked theirs. It was nice to have something different b/c we usually just return for the crab alfredo occasionally.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    5
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Consistent Quality of food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We celebrated a birthday here for the second time and were as pleased as we were the first visit. The staff was friendly and attentive on a very busy night and the food was served quickly. I will definitely dine here again when in the area.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camdenton, Missouri
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Had lunch here two days in a row”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Great service. I went at lunch and it was fairly busy but I was immediately seated. I was immediately greeted by my pleasant server and I never had to ask for anything as she was very attentive. The garlic rolls are fantastic and worth the trip (I don't have a Red Lobster close) but I enjoyed my lunch (I love their Caesar side salad). It was a great experience with excellent quick service. My lunch was exactly what I ordered and served fresh. I enjoyed it so much I went back the second day and received the same kind of treatment. If I ever travel back, I would go here again. Lunch value is very good considering all you get for lunch.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Visited 3 times in May 2013. I took various people with me, both small and large group. Each time the food was consistantly excellent and the service very attentive and personable. We ordered crab legs and Maine Lobster tail which were excellant dishes.The salads were cold and fresh.Their bisquits are legendary. We met some delightful servers. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anderson, South Carolina
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Good value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

We were traveling and stopped here for lunch. The food was very good, and our server was outstanding! We got the meal deal and were very satisfied. We would definitely recommend this place!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Lobster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.