We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a winner!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
4210 Franklin Common Ct, Franklin, TN 37067-4040
(615) 794-8195
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #71 of 324 Restaurants in Franklin
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Helena, Montana
1 review
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Always a winner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

And it's walking distance from my hotel. Helpful staff, delicious food. Everything Cracker Barrel is known for in the South.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    20
    9
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
144 helpful votes 144 helpful votes
“Cracker Barrel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I went here with my family for a pre celebration birthday party. For a party of 4 adults and two toddlers it was a good place. The food was good, though the server kept getting things mixed up and had to keep coming back. It was fun and a good place for family. I've never eaten at a Cracker Barrel and it was good and had healthy choices.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Fast friendly service and good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013 via mobile

The service was fast and friendly service and the food was great! We arrived right after lunch and were seated fast and our food arrived quickly. The location is slightly off the interstate, about 1/2 mile, follow the signs. Location surrounded by big box stores.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, IN
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Disappointing ”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We often stop at Cracker Barrel when traveling. We know what we're getting in the food is usually reliable and tasty. Last night at this Cracker Barrel we were very disappointed. The food didn't comes as represented on the menu. The restaurant wasn't crowded yet service and food was slow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenn.
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

My WIFE AND i just finished a great meal there our server was Tabitha i think, she was great! We were in and out which sometimes is a problem there and yes it was lunch time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cracker Barrel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.