We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my mom had surgery at a nearby surgery center so we stay 2...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Franklin Cool Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Franklin Cool Springs to your Saves list
Ramada Franklin Cool Springs
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6210 Hospitality Drive, Franklin, TN 37064   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #18 of 21 Hotels in Franklin
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    54
    51
    35
    26
See reviews for
88
26
10
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mc Donald
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

Do not stay here until it gets cleaned and updated! Dirty rooms poor electrical outlets and old fruit at the breakfast bar!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazzChic33, General Manager at Ramada Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
I am sorry that your stay with us at Ramada Franklin was not up to your satisfaction. I would like to apologize. We value our guests comments and pride ourself in our hotel being clean. We are scheduled to be updated this year. If you would like to discuss please call or email me directly,.

Beverly Fuqua
General Manager
615-791-4004
Ramadafranklinhwy96@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I had a reservation to stay at this property on 10/21/2013. My reservation allowed for cancellation by 6PM on date of arrival. Due to a change in travel plans I called the hotel on 10/21 at 3:16 pm to cancel. The clerk was rude, refused to accept my cancellation request telling me their cancellattion policy is 24 hours. I had the reservation confirmation email in hand and explained it said cancel by 6PM on 10/21/13. The clerk hung up on me. I called back expressing my displeasure and again was hung up on. I was appalled to see the charge on my credit card statement and called my credit card company to challenge this charge. They have the nerve to dispute my challenge telling my credit card company they have 24 hour cancellation policy. Thankfully I have a copy of my reservation confirmation that clearly states cancellation and phone records to prove my 2 calls. I will never stay at this hotel again, nor will I ever stay at a Ramada. Beware.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazzChic33, General Manager at Ramada Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
I am sorry that you had problems with your reservation. Our Cancellation policy is 24 hrs prior to arrival. I am not sure why your email said differently and I have contacted the proper folks on that information. If you had of called me directly we could have straightened this out long ago.

If you need to speak to me directly please call 615-791-4004

Beverly Fuqua
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

I was not very impressed with my stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly but that's where it ended.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Franklin Cool Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Franklin Cool Springs

Address: 6210 Hospitality Drive, Franklin, TN 37064
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 21 Hotels in Franklin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Franklin Cool Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 60 room property located in historic Franklin Tennessee. We offer a complimentary continential breakfast every morning from 6:30am to 10:00am. We are less than 1 mile from I-65 across from the Williamson County Medical Center. We have an outdoor seasonal pool, a 24 hour business center, and a civil war era cemetery located on the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Franklin Cool Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites - Franklin Hotel Franklin
Ramada Franklin
Franklin Ramada
Ramada Limited Hotel Franklin

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Franklin Cool Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.