We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, But They Neglected to Tell Me that How Water was Extra” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Franklin Cool Springs

Save Saved
You added Ramada Franklin Cool Springs to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Franklin Cool Springs
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6210 Hospitality Drive, Franklin, TN 37064   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #17 of 20 hotels in Franklin
Akron, Ohio
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel, But They Neglected to Tell Me that How Water was Extra”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Stayed overnight at this hotel. Room was clean and average. Staff was friendly. Only issue was that hot water was inconsistent. Tried to take a shower after checking in on a Friday around 5PM. No hot water. Not even warm, just plain cold. The next morning shower was warm, but not hot. Mentioned the issue to the front desk who seemed oblivious to any issues.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    47
    44
    35
    24
See reviews for
84
23
8
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kettering
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Electronic key system went out before we got there on Friday afternoon and was out all weekend. We had to get someone to unlock our door anytime we left. Bath tub shower was slow to drain so we stood in deep water to shower.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

The experience was good until the hotel ran out of hot water...for an unknown number of hours. Getting ready for a wedding with no warm showers was unplesant. Also i left a couple og things in the room. The clothing item was returned but the toiletry items vanished.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

The breakfast had little to no items, there was no hot water when we took showers, the room had a bad smell to it, we were woken up at 8 in the moring to the maid service waling into our room, and we were still in bed!! I m very disappointed with this hotel and woul dnotstay here again nor would I reccommend it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Franklin Cool Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Franklin Cool Springs

Address: 6210 Hospitality Drive, Franklin, TN 37064
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 hotels in Franklin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Franklin Cool Springs 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 60 room property located in historic Franklin Tennessee. We offer a complimentary continential breakfast every morning from 6:30am to 10:00am. We are less than 1 mile from I-65 across from the Williamson County Medical Center. We have an outdoor seasonal pool, a 24 hour business center, and a civil war era cemetery located on the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Ramada Franklin Cool Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites - Franklin Hotel Franklin
Ramada Franklin
Franklin Ramada
Ramada Limited Hotel Franklin

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Franklin Cool Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.